2012 4x4 NL League - $260 Cap Home Page

Latest Standings

TeamTotal Points
New Team 1044
New Team 944
New Team 844
New Team 744
New Team 644
New Team 544
New Team 444
New Team 344
New Team 244
New Team 144

Message Board

Recent Player News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Jan 1418:53Melky Cabrera Announces His Retirement
Thu Dec 2 202113:20Jordan Lyles Agrees With Orioles
Wed Dec 1 202113:17Yankees Show Interest In Isiah Kiner-Falefa, Andrelton Simmons
Tue Nov 30 202116:05Multiple Teams Reportedly Interested in Freddie Freeman
Tue Nov 30 202115:34Nationals Re-Sign Andrew Stevenson, Luis Avilan
Tue Nov 30 202115:15Rays Give Brooks Raley A Two-Year Deal
Mon Nov 29 202120:49Daniel Hudson Signs Deal With Dodgers
Sun Nov 28 202120:26Pablo Sandoval Looking To Play In 2022
Sat Nov 27 202108:03Starling Marte Signs Four-Year Deal With The Mets
Thu Nov 25 202120:22Clayton Kershaw Contacted By Rangers
Tue Nov 23 202112:31Buster Posey Wins NL Comeback Player Of The Year
Fri Nov 19 202112:54Giants Interested In Starling Marte
Thu Nov 18 202118:22Bryce Harper Wins National League MVP
Wed Nov 17 202118:37Lance Lynn Finishes Third in AL Cy Young Voting
Wed Nov 17 202118:27Brandon Belt Reportedly Accepts Qualifying Offer
Wed Nov 17 202115:14Ryan Zimmerman Intends To Play In 2022
Tue Nov 16 202120:34Freddie Freeman Negotiations Center On Sixth Year
Tue Nov 16 202112:15Rangers Considering Starling Marte
Mon Nov 15 202120:36Yankees To Make A Run At Freddie Freeman?
Sat Nov 13 202121:08Marlins Reportedly Make Offer To Starling Marte