2013 4x4 NL League - $260 Cap Home Page

Latest Standings

TeamTotal Points
New Team 1044
New Team 944
New Team 844
New Team 744
New Team 644
New Team 544
New Team 444
New Team 344
New Team 244
New Team 144

Message Board

Recent Player News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Jan 1720:48Francisco Liriano Hangs Up His Cleats
Wed Dec 1 202122:04Luis Garcia Signs With Padres
Wed Dec 1 202121:26Mark Melancon Signs With Diamondbacks
Wed Dec 1 202113:37Angels Do Not Tender Phil Gosselin
Wed Dec 1 202113:17Yankees Show Interest In Isiah Kiner-Falefa, Andrelton Simmons
Tue Nov 30 202121:43Cesar Hernandez Heading To The Nationals
Tue Nov 30 202116:05Multiple Teams Reportedly Interested in Freddie Freeman
Tue Nov 30 202116:03MLB Announces Discipline For Marcell Ozuna
Tue Nov 30 202115:34Nationals Re-Sign Andrew Stevenson, Luis Avilan
Tue Nov 30 202115:15Rays Give Brooks Raley A Two-Year Deal
Mon Nov 29 202120:49Daniel Hudson Signs Deal With Dodgers
Sun Nov 28 202120:26Pablo Sandoval Looking To Play In 2022
Sat Nov 27 202108:03Starling Marte Signs Four-Year Deal With The Mets
Fri Nov 26 202122:19Michael Wacha Inks One-Year Deal With Boston
Thu Nov 25 202120:22Clayton Kershaw Contacted By Rangers
Tue Nov 23 202112:31Buster Posey Wins NL Comeback Player Of The Year
Mon Nov 22 202120:20Alex Wood Agrees To Two-Year Deal With Giants
Fri Nov 19 202112:54Giants Interested In Starling Marte
Thu Nov 18 202118:22Bryce Harper Wins National League MVP
Wed Nov 17 202119:05Zack Wheeler Finishes Second In NL Cy Young Voting