Detail: Hunter Dozier

TeamRoyalsPosition3BDepth 2nd at 1B, 1st at RF, 2nd at 3B
Height6-4Weight220Birthday1991-08-22
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Royals1395231462675842.2790.000000000.0000.00
2018Royals102362831136342.2290.000000000.0000.00
2016Royals81940410.2110.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB249904233371151194.258
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Feb 2011:53Royals newcomer Franco changes look, hopes to change results
Fri Feb 713:47AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Wed Jan 2214:15Royals sign veteran OF Alex Gordon to $4M contract for 2020
Fri Jan 1018:12Royals agree with OF Soler on $7.3M million deal for 2020
Tue Jan 714:10Royals'Franco could boost salary to $4 million with bonuses
Tue Jan 714:00Royals'Franco could boost salary to $4 million with bonuses
Fri Dec 27 201916:07Royals sign 3B Franco to $2.95 million contract
Thu Oct 31 201916:48Royals hire ex-Cardinals skipper Mike Matheny as manager
Thu Oct 31 201914:08Royals hire ex-Cardinals skipper Mike Matheny as manager
Thu Oct 31 201911:38Kansas City Royals hire Mike Matheny as manager
Mon Sep 30 201915:03Royals look toward future under new owner, manager
Sat Sep 28 201917:33Minnesota-Kansas City Runs
Fri Sep 27 201923:43Minnesota-Kansas City Runs
Thu Sep 26 201900:02Atlanta-Kansas City Runs
Wed Sep 25 201900:01Atlanta-Kansas City Runs
Mon Sep 23 201913:40Royals manager Yost to retire as club's career wins leader
Sun Sep 22 201918:30Kansas City-Minnesota Runs
Sat Sep 21 201922:50Kansas City-Minnesota Runs
Fri Sep 20 201923:30Kansas City-Minnesota Runs
Thu Sep 19 201923:39Kansas City-Minnesota Runs
2019 Games by Position
1B7
3B100
DH15
OF20
PH1
RF20