Detail: Austin Dean

TeamCardinalsPositionLF
Height6-1Weight190Birthday1993-10-14
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Marlins6417840617210.2250.000000000.0000.00
2018Marlins3411325416141.2210.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB98291651033351.223
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 1415:53Cardinals acquire OF Dean from Marlins for prospect Burgos
Thu Jan 916:11Cervelli finalizes $2 million, 1-year contract with Marlins
Thu Jan 915:51Cervelli finalizes $2 million, 1-year contract with Marlins
Sat Dec 28 201917:38AP source: Dickerson, Marlins agree to $17.5M, 2-year deal
Sun Oct 13 201909:50This Date in Baseball
Thu Oct 10 201916:19This Date in Baseball
Sun Sep 29 201918:13Miami-Philadelphia Runs
Sat Sep 28 201921:33Miami-Philadelphia Runs
Sat Sep 28 201900:43Miami-Philadelphia Runs
Thu Sep 26 201922:12Miami-N.Y. Mets Runs
Tue Sep 24 201923:21Miami-N.Y. Mets Runs
Mon Sep 23 201922:51Miami-N.Y. Mets Runs
Sun Sep 22 201916:41Washington-Miami Runs
Sat Sep 21 201922:50Washington-Miami Runs
Fri Sep 20 201922:50Washington-Miami Runs
Wed Sep 18 201918:48Miami-Arizona Runs
Wed Sep 18 201901:48Miami-Arizona Runs
Tue Sep 17 201901:38Miami-Arizona Runs
Sun Sep 15 201900:17Miami-San Francisco Runs
Thu Sep 12 201916:26Milwaukee-Miami Runs
2019 Games by Position
1B5
LF44
OF49
PH15
PR1
RF5