Detail: Andrew Triggs

TeamAthleticsPositionSPDepth 7th at SP
Height6-4Weight220Birthday1989-03-16
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusDay-to-Day

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Athletics941.3337431824301.3315.23
2017Athletics1265.3368501931501.3324.27
2016Athletics24200000.00056.3356551327101.2254.31
Total MLB45200000.000163.001611485082901.2944.53
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2019 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus19000000.13347.5248431624301.3664.51
RotoValue19000000.13347.5248431624301.3664.51

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Feb 1018:36With rotation uncertain, A's ponder "openers" as camp opens
Sun Feb 1017:56With rotation uncertain, A's ponder "openers" as camp opens
Tue Nov 13 201821:06Oakland's Melvin, Atlanta's Snitker voted top managers
Tue Oct 2 201821:32Seeking relief, A's to start Hendriks in wild-card game
Tue Oct 2 201817:42Seeking relief, A's to start Hendriks in wild-card game
Sat May 19 201800:26LEADING OFF: Nationals try again to play, Gregorius slumps
Fri May 18 201823:16LEADING OFF: Nationals try again to play, Gregorius slumps
Sun May 6 201822:07Torres hits walkoff homer as Yanks win again
Sun May 6 201820:27Torres hits walkoff homer as Yanks win again
Wed May 2 201801:35Moved to top of order, slumping Harper homers for Nationals
Wed Apr 25 201803:00Granderson's HR lifts Blue Jays past Red Sox on somber night
Wed Apr 25 201800:01Granderson's HR lifts Blue Jays past Red Sox on somber night
Sun Apr 8 201801:28Red Sox beat Rays 10-3 for 7th straight win
Thu Mar 22 201809:49American League West capsules
Sun Mar 18 201800:34A's righty Cotton to miss season with Tommy John surgery
Sat Mar 17 201820:14A's righty Cotton to miss season with Tommy John surgery
Sat Mar 17 201820:14A's righty Cotton to miss season with Tommy John surgery
Sat Mar 17 201819:24Athletics pitcher Cotton to miss 2018 season with torn elbow
Sat Mar 17 201814:54Athletics pitcher Cotton to miss 2018 season with torn elbow
2018 Games by Position
SP9
9consecutive starts