Detail: Chad Wallach

TeamMarlinsPositionCDepth 3rd at C
Height6-3Weight230Birthday1991-11-04
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Marlins1948121430.2500.000000000.0000.00
2018Marlins154581450.1780.000000000.0000.00
2017Reds61110000.0910.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB40104212880.202
2020Spring3311250.3330.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2020-02-26@ StLPR,C211230.500
2020-02-24v StLC000010.000
2020-02-22@ NYMC100010.000
Total311250.333

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 1414:38Marlins could be above average at catcher, at least
Mon May 6 201900:38Renfroe hits game-ending grand slam, Padres beat Dodgers 8-5
Sun May 5 201922:58Renfroe hits game-ending grand slam, Padres beat Dodgers 8-5
Sun May 5 201920:28Renfroe hits game-ending grand slam, Padres beat Dodgers
Sun May 5 201919:16Marte's walk-off homer in 13th lifts Pirates over A's
Mon Apr 8 201901:30Red Sox head to home opener with win after 3-8 trip
Sun Apr 7 201920:40Red Sox head to home opener with win after 3-8 trip
Sun Mar 31 201901:18Harper homers deep for 1st Phils hit, 8-6 win over Braves
Fri Mar 8 201915:59Marlins shut down catcher Alfaro after knee swelling returns
Mon Sep 24 201801:07Gregorius hurt; A's wait; Phils, Pirates, D-Backs out
Sun Sep 23 201821:36Gregorius hurt; A's wait; Phils, Pirates, D-Backs out
Wed Apr 18 201800:30Realmuto comes off DL, homers in season debut for Marlins
Tue Apr 17 201820:40Realmuto comes off DL, homers in season debut for Marlins
Tue Apr 17 201819:10Marlins activate catcher J.T. Realmuto from disabled list
Tue Apr 17 201818:10Marlins activate catcher J.T. Realmuto from disabled list
Fri Sep 1 201706:28C Chad Wallach called up from Triple-A Louisville to take C Tuck...
Fri Sep 1 201706:27C Chad Wallach recalled from Triple-A Louisville prior to Thurs...
Thu Aug 31 201721:03Reds put C Barnhart on paternity list, recall C Wallach
Wed Aug 30 201704:04C Chad Wallach optioned to Triple-A Louisville on Monday
Tue Aug 29 201703:13C Chad Wallach optioned to Triple-A Louisville when C Stuart Tur...
2019 Games by Position
C14
PH6
PR1