Detail: Aaron Judge

TeamYankeesPositionRFDepth 1st at RF
Height6-7Weight275Birthday1992-04-26
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Yankees155542154521281149.2840.000000000.0000.00
2016Yankees278415410100.1790.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB182626169561381249.270
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Nov 22 201705:09RF Aaron Judge underwent arthroscopic surgery on left shoulder M...
Tue Nov 7 201704:40RF Aaron Judge finalist for both AL Most Valuable Player award a...
Sun Oct 22 201705:06RF Aaron Judge finished 0-4 and struck out in final plate appear...
Sat Oct 21 201704:25RF Aaron Judge ran postseason total to 26 strikeouts with two ag...
Thu Oct 19 201705:37RF Aaron Judge began Game 5 with .189 average in postseason but ...
Wed Oct 18 201704:52RF Aaron Judge started New York's comeback in Game 4 of ALCS wit...
Tue Oct 17 201702:37RF Aaron Judge hit second homer of postseason and made highlight...
Thu Oct 12 201703:45RF Aaron Judge 0-5 with four strikeouts in Game 5 against Indian...
Tue Oct 10 201716:17MLB roundup: Dodgers, Astros advance
Tue Oct 10 201704:24RF Aaron Judge collected first hit of AL Division Series with tw...
Mon Oct 9 201702:13RF Aaron Judge remained hitless in series by going 0-3 with thre...
Sat Oct 7 201704:07OF Aaron Judge did not play in either regular-season game RHP Co...
Fri Oct 6 201700:50OF Aaron Judge major league record for rookie, 0-4 with four str...
Wed Oct 4 201702:30RF Aaron Judge hit two-run homer in fourth inning off RHP Jose B...
Sun Oct 1 201722:50Baseball awards: AL MVP race too close to call between Altuve, Judge
Sun Oct 1 201716:56MLB roundup: Red Sox wrap up AL East title
Sun Oct 1 201703:38RF Aaron Judge made 10th start of season as designated hitter Sa...
Sat Sep 30 201703:08RF Aaron Judge extended career-high hitting streak to 12 games w...
Fri Sep 29 201704:29RF Aaron Judge hit 51st homer in first inning of Thursday's loss...
Thu Sep 28 201705:04RF Aaron Judge reached base in three of four plate appearances w...
2017 Games by Position
DH11
OF141
PH3
PR1
RF141
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 18-Jan-2018 10:32:39