Detail: Jung Ho Kang

TeamPiratesPosition3BDepth 2nd at 3B
Height6-0Weight210Birthday1987-04-05
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Pirates3620000.3330.000000000.0000.00
2016Pirates103318812145623.2550.000000000.0000.00
2015Pirates1264211211560585.2870.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB232745204361051208.274
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2019 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus5116240720261.247
RotoValue5116240720261.247

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 816:35NL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL Central teams at the start of spring training
Thu Nov 8 201817:28Jung Ho Kang stays with Pirates for to $3M, 1-year deal
Thu Nov 8 201814:58Jung Ho Kang stays with Pirates for to $3M, 1-year deal
Thu Nov 8 201811:58Pirates sign 3B Jung Ho Kang to 1-year deal
Wed Oct 31 201818:59Pirates decline option on 2B Harrison, 3B Kang
Wed Oct 31 201817:59Pirates decline option on 2B Harrison, 3B Kang
Mon Oct 1 201816:50Pirates optimistic after taking "leap" forward in 2018
Mon Oct 1 201815:20Pirates optimistic after taking "leap" forward in 2018
Thu Sep 27 201820:28Pirates expect Jung Ho Kang to return this weekend
Fri Aug 3 201815:50Pirates infielder Kang undergoes season-ending wrist surgery
Fri Jun 15 201817:35Pirates' Kang reinstated from restricted list, optioned
Fri Jun 15 201816:05Pirates' Kang reinstated from restricted list, optioned
Wed Jun 6 201818:50Pirates 3B Kang says he's given up drinking after DUI arrest
Fri Apr 27 201816:37Kang to begin working out at extended spring training
Thu Apr 26 201818:56Pirates 3B Kang granted visa, will rejoin club
Thu Apr 26 201817:46Pirates 3B Kang granted visa, will rejoin club
Thu Apr 26 201817:36Pirates 3B Kang granted visa, will rejoin club
Sat Feb 24 201812:28Pirates hope third baseman Moran lives up to draft pedigree
Fri Feb 9 201813:13NL Central teams at the start of spring training
2018 Games by Position
3B1
PH2