Detail: Trea Turner

TeamNationalsPositionSSDepth 1st at SS
Height6-2Weight185Birthday1993-06-30
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Nationals592337812464112.3350.000000000.0000.00
2019Nationals12252115519965735.2980.000000000.0000.00
2018Nationals162664180191037343.2710.000000000.0000.00
2017Nationals9841211711754546.2840.000000000.0000.00
2016Nationals7330710513534033.3420.000000000.0000.00
2015Nationals274091512.2250.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB541217764475378257171.296
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Jan 1602:08Lindor, Bryant, Bellinger, Seager get big-money deals
Fri Jan 1523:58Juan Soto, Trea Turner, Soto, Josh Bell, Nats agree for 2021
Fri Jan 1518:28Juan Soto, Trea Turner, Soto, Josh Bell, Nats agree for 2021
Thu Dec 24 202016:32Pirates trade slugger Josh Bell to Nationals
Fri Nov 13 202013:50Ryan Tepera? Mix-up gives curious MVP vote to Cubs pitcher
Fri Nov 13 202001:30Ryan Tepera? Mix-up gives curious MVP vote to Cubs pitcher
Thu Nov 12 202019:10National League MVP Votes
Mon Sep 28 202012:08Champs to chumps: Age, injuries drop 2020 Nats to last place
Mon Sep 28 202003:18Despite virus-related obstacles, baseball reaches postseason
Sun Sep 27 202020:06Cardinals top Brewers, both reach postseason on final day
Thu Sep 24 202012:24Champs done: Time to look toward 2021 for eliminated Nats
Sun Sep 20 202016:23Marlins keep up playoff push, edge Nats to open twinbill
Wed Sep 16 202017:03Washington-Tampa Bay Runs
Tue Sep 15 202022:04Washington-Tampa Bay Runs
Sun Sep 13 202016:33Atlanta-Washington Runs
Sat Sep 12 202021:22Atlanta-Washington Runs
Sat Sep 12 202000:42Rays' all lefty lineup routs struggling Red Sox 11-1
Sat Sep 12 202000:02All lefty Rays' lineup routs struggling Red Sox 11-1
Fri Sep 11 202023:12Atlanta-Washington Runs
Thu Sep 10 202022:01Atlanta-Washington Runs
2020 Games by Position
SS59