Detail: Raimel Tapia

TeamRockiesPositionLFDepth 2nd at CF, 3rd at RF, 1st at DH, 1st at LF
Height6-3Weight175Birthday1994-02-04
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Rockies5118459126178.3210.000000000.0000.00
2019Rockies138426117954449.2750.000000000.0000.00
2018Rockies252551660.2000.000000000.0000.00
2017Rockies7016046227165.2870.000000000.0000.00
2016Rockies2238100433.2630.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB306833237131178625.285
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Jan 1601:08Freeland among Rockies to avoid arbitration with 1-year deal
Fri Jan 1522:28Freeland among Rockies to avoid arbitration with 1-year deal
Thu Jan 1420:38Mychal Givens, Rockies agree to $4.05M, 1-year contract
Tue Jan 1222:17Senzatela, Rockies agree to $3 million, 1-year contract
Tue Jan 1221:57Senzatela, Rockies agree to $3 million, 1-year contract
Mon Sep 28 202016:18Arenado, Rockies miss playoffs for 2nd straight season
Fri Sep 25 202022:15Tampa Bay hurts Phillies' playoff hopes with a 6-4 victory
Thu Sep 24 202021:04Giants fall 5-4 to Rockies, stumble in NL wild-card pursuit
Wed Sep 16 202018:24Oakland-Colorado Runs
Tue Sep 15 202023:43Oakland-Colorado Runs
Sun Sep 13 202000:12L.A. Angels-Colorado Runs
Sat Sep 12 202000:16L.A. Angels-Colorado Runs
Wed Sep 9 202023:21Colorado-San Diego Runs
Wed Sep 9 202000:51Colorado-San Diego Runs
Tue Sep 8 202000:30Profar, Lamet lead Padres to 1-0 win over Rockies
Mon Sep 7 202002:10Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Sun Sep 6 202002:20Trout hits 300th homer, Angels rally to take 2 from Astros
Sun Sep 6 202001:40Mike Trout hits 300th homer, Angels beat Astros 10-9
Sun Sep 6 202000:10Colorado-L.A. Dodgers Runs
Sat Sep 5 202001:59Orioles end 19-game losing streak against Yankees
2020 Games by Position
DH12
LF37
OF38
PH1
PR2
RF3