Detail: Michael Fulmer

TeamTigersPositionSPDepth 3rd at SP
Height6-3Weight246Birthday1993-03-15
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Tigers1027.6745201227002.0608.78
2018Tigers24600000.000132.331281104669301.3154.69
2017Tigers25500000.000164.6715011440701001.1543.83
2016Tigers26200000.000159.0013613242541101.1193.06
Total MLB851300000.000483.674593761402202401.2384.09
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 1219:27Tigers avoid arbitration with Fulmer, reach 1-year deal
Sun Sep 13 202000:22Bregman gets big hit as Astros rally past Dodgers
Sun Sep 13 202000:02Bregman gets big hit as Astros rally past Dodgers
Tue Sep 8 202000:40Green, Ottavino struggle as Yankees lose 12-7 to Blue Jays
Tue Sep 8 202000:31Green, Ottavino struggle as Yankees lose 12-7 to Blue Jays
Mon Sep 7 202023:20Green, Ottavino struggle as Yankees lose 12-7 to Blue Jays
Mon Sep 7 202021:40Segura homers in 10th as Phillies top Mets 9-8
Mon Sep 7 202017:50Segura homers in 10th as Phillies top Mets 9-8
Sun Aug 16 202016:53Cleveland-Detroit Runs
Tue Aug 11 202002:03Padres take opener from light-hitting Dodgers, 2-1
Tue Aug 11 202001:23Padres take opener from light-hitting Dodgers, 2-1
Tue Jul 28 202001:25Rays fan 19 Braves in 14-5 romp; Atlanta cuts Foltynewicz
Tue Jul 28 202000:05Rays fan 19 Braves in 14-5 romp; Atlanta cuts Foltynewicz
Mon Jul 27 202023:06Rays fan 19 Braves in 14-5 romp; Atlanta cuts Foltynewicz
Wed Jul 22 202023:23Nationals ready to take the field in defense of title
Wed Jul 22 202022:23Nationals ready to take the field in defense of title
Sun Jul 19 202017:22Boyd honored to be Tigers' starter for opener vs Reds
Sat Jul 18 202017:02Tigers' Zimmermann to miss much of year with forearm strain
Sat Jul 18 202016:31Tigers' Zimmermann to miss much of year with forearm strain
Fri Jul 3 202019:22Trout uncertain, All-Star Game off as MLB gets back on field
2020 Games by Position
SP10
10consecutive starts