Detail: Bradley Zimmer

TeamIndiansPositionCF
Height6-5Weight220Birthday1992-11-27
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusDay-to-Day

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Indians341062421494.2260.000000000.0000.00
2017Indians101299728413918.2410.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB1354059610554822.237
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2019 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus1043719211544321.247
RotoValue1043719211544321.247

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 820:46AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 814:36AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 809:56AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Wed Oct 31 201817:09Indians, Martin agree to $3M, 1-year deal, avoid arbitration
Tue Jul 31 201819:39Indians bolster outfield, acquire Leonys Martin from Tigers
Tue Jul 31 201817:19Indians bolster outfield, acquire Leonys Martin from Tigers
Tue Jul 31 201814:09Indians get outfield help, acquire Leonys Martin from Tigers
Thu Jul 5 201818:54Indians re-sign OF Melky Cabrera to minor league contract
Tue Jun 5 201815:40Indians activate Chisenhall, send Zimmer to Triple-A
Thu May 24 201800:14Plutko, Miller pitch Indians past Cubs 1-0
Wed May 23 201823:04Plutko, Miller pitch Indians past Cubs 1-0
Wed May 23 201819:33Indians place OF Guyer on DL with neck strain
Sun May 6 201812:56Zimmer out of lineup; Indians recall Allen to start in CF
Fri Apr 13 201801:19Ohtani's 3-run triple leads Angels to 7-1 win over Royals
Fri Apr 13 201800:09Ohtani's 3-run triple leads Angels to 7-1 win over Royals
Thu Apr 12 201822:59Jose Martinez drives in 6 runs as Cards pound Reds
Tue Apr 10 201803:32Scherzer steals, throws 5th shutout, Nats top Braves 2-0
Tue Apr 10 201800:12Scherzer steals, throws 5th shutout, Nats top Braves 2-0
Thu Mar 22 201809:49American League Central capsules
Sat Mar 17 201804:14Ohtani rocked for 7 runs and 7 hits over 1 1/3 innings
2018 Games by Position
CF34
OF34
PH2