Detail: Tony Kemp

TeamAthleticsPositionLF
Height5-6Weight165Birthday1991-10-31
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Tot11024552831294.2120.000000000.0000.00
2019Cubs44821518120.183
2019Astros6616337723174.227
2018Astros9725567637309.2630.000000000.0000.00
2017Astros173780641.2160.000000000.0000.00
2016Astros591202611572.2170.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB28365715315897016.233
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Feb 1715:09Laureano eager to build on successful 2019 with A's
Fri Feb 1420:48Bellinger, Bauer, GMs assail Astros' scam and recent apology
Fri Feb 1419:28A's Kemp chose not to be part of Astros' 2017 sign-stealing
Fri Feb 1414:08A's Kemp chose not to be part of Astros' 2017 sign-stealing
Fri Feb 714:06AL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 712:47NL Central teams at the start of spring training
Sat Feb 103:17High, hard: Indians' Clevinger takes aim at cheating Astros
Mon Jan 1317:22Athletics acquire infielder/outfielder Tony Kemp from Cubs
Sun Sep 29 201918:03Chicago Cubs-St. Louis Runs
Sat Sep 28 201923:23Chicago Cubs-St. Louis Runs
Sat Sep 28 201900:32Chicago Cubs-St. Louis Runs
Thu Sep 26 201922:43Chicago Cubs-Pittsburgh Runs
Sat Sep 21 201919:00St. Louis-Chicago Cubs Runs
Sun Sep 15 201918:07Pittsburgh-Chicago Cubs Runs
Sat Sep 14 201917:57Pittsburgh-Chicago Cubs Runs
Fri Sep 13 201920:17Pittsburgh-Chicago Cubs Runs
Wed Sep 11 201902:18Chicago Cubs-San Diego Runs
Sun Sep 1 201919:28Zobrist excited to be back with Cubs
Sun Sep 1 201918:08Milwaukee-Chicago Cubs Runs
Fri Aug 30 201917:47Milwaukee-Chicago Cubs Runs
2019 Games by Position
2B43
CF12
DH6
LF20
OF33
PH38
PR2
RF4