Detail: Daniel Palka

TeamWhite SoxPosition1B
Height6-2Weight220Birthday1991-10-28
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018White Sox1244171002756672.2400.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB1244171002756672.240
2017Spring3310210.3330.000000000.0000.00
2017 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus9513433518172.246
Marcel018046524223.258
RotoValue1898820411122.220

2017 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2017-03-16@ StL1B100000.000
2017-03-11v BosLF1102101.000
2017-03-04v TorLF100000.000
Total310210.333

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Sep 28 201823:39NL West-leading Rockies beat Nats to lock up playoff berth
Fri Sep 28 201822:59Yankees beat Red Sox 11-6 clinch AL wild-card home field
Fri Sep 28 201817:48Hendricks, Bryant help Cubs beat Cardinals 8-4
Thu Sep 20 201802:15Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Thu Sep 20 201800:35Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Thu Sep 20 201800:05Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Wed Sep 19 201823:25Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Tue Sep 11 201803:21Verlander wins in return to Detroit as Astros top Tigers 3-2
Tue Sep 11 201802:21Verlander wins in return to Detroit as Astros top Tigers 3-2
Tue Sep 11 201800:11Verlander wins in return to Detroit as Astros top Tigers 3-2
Tue Sep 4 201800:19Yelich beats throw to 1st in 9th, Brewers beat Cubs 4-3
Mon Sep 3 201800:18Kemp's 2-run double in 9th rallies Dodgers past Diamondbacks
Sun Sep 2 201821:28Kemp's 2-run double in 9th rallies Dodgers past Diamondbacks
Sun Aug 26 201823:45Morales homers in 7th straight game as Jays fall to Phillies
Sun Aug 26 201820:15Morales homers in 7th straight game as Jays fall to Phillies
Sat Aug 11 201802:33Texas rookie Guzman homers 3 times against Yankees
Sat Aug 11 201800:33Texas rookie Guzman homers 3 times against Yankees
Fri Aug 10 201823:44Texas rookie Guzman homers 3 times against Yankees
Fri Aug 10 201823:43Texas rookie Guzman homers 3 times against Yankees
Mon Aug 6 201801:41Red Sox tie it 9th, beat Yankees in 10th for 4-game sweep