Detail: Willi Castro

TeamTigersPosition2B/SS
Height6-1Weight205Birthday1997-04-24
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Tigers301002311080.2300.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB301002311080.230
2020Spring132580030.3200.000000000.0000.00
2020 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus7130379739337.260
Marcel3022957730283.249
RotoValue7026776640337.286
Steamer3713936316153.259
ZiPS14857614512695814.252

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2020-03-12v AtlSS100000.000
2020-03-10v PitSS1100101.000
2020-03-09@ HouSS210010.500
2020-03-07v MinSS310000.333
2020-03-05v NYYSS300000.000
2020-03-03@ MinSS100000.000
2020-03-01v NYYSS200000.000
2020-02-28v TorSS210000.500
2020-02-27@ TBSS210000.500
2020-02-25v NYMPR,SS200000.000
2020-02-24v HouSS210000.500
2020-02-23@ PitSS310000.333
2020-02-22v PhiSS1100101.000
Total2580030.320

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Sep 26 201916:32Minnesota-Detroit Runs
Tue Sep 24 201921:51Minnesota-Detroit Runs
Sun Sep 22 201923:11Springer 3 HRs, Verlander 20th win, Astros clinch AL West
Sun Sep 22 201922:31Springer 3 HRs, Verlander 20th win, Astros clinch AL West
Sun Sep 22 201916:30Chicago White Sox-Detroit Runs
Sat Sep 21 201921:50Chicago White Sox-Detroit Runs
Wed Sep 18 201922:08Detroit-Cleveland Runs
Tue Sep 17 201922:29Detroit-Cleveland Runs
Mon Sep 16 201918:57Baltimore-Detroit Runs
Sun Sep 15 201917:17Baltimore-Detroit Runs
Fri Sep 13 201922:26Baltimore-Detroit Runs
Thu Sep 12 201917:06N.Y. Yankees-Detroit Runs
Tue Sep 10 201922:29N.Y. Yankees-Detroit Runs
Sun Sep 8 201900:41Detroit-Oakland Runs
Sat Sep 7 201902:11Detroit-Oakland Runs
Thu Sep 5 201916:30Detroit-Kansas City Runs
Wed Sep 4 201923:19Detroit-Kansas City Runs
Tue Sep 3 201923:39Detroit-Kansas City Runs
Sun Sep 1 201916:48Minnesota-Detroit Runs
Sat Aug 31 201921:48Minnesota-Detroit Runs
2019 Games by Position
PH1
PR1
SS29