Detail: Frankie Montás

TeamAthleticsPositionRPDepth 2nd at SP
Height6-2Weight255Birthday1993-03-21
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Athletics13500000.00065.0074432128501.4623.88
2017Athletics23000000.00032.0039362025101.8447.03
2015White Sox715.00142098001.5334.80
Total MLB43500000.000112.00127995061601.5804.90
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2019 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus27000000.14245.5946411722301.3744.36
RotoValue27000000.14245.5946411722301.3744.36

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Feb 1018:36With rotation uncertain, A's ponder "openers" as camp opens
Sun Feb 1017:56With rotation uncertain, A's ponder "openers" as camp opens
Fri Aug 31 201802:07Bradley helps Red Sox rally past White Sox 9-4
Fri Aug 31 201801:17Bradley helps Red Sox rally past White Sox 9-4
Thu Aug 30 201802:55LEADING OFF: Price check for Red Sox, Pujols done for season
Wed Aug 29 201823:35LEADING OFF: Price check for Red Sox, Pujols done for season
Mon Jul 31 201703:06RHP Frankie Montas optioned to Triple-A Nashville on Sunday, ope...
Wed Jul 26 201706:35RHP Frankie Montas missed second straight game Tuesday after rem...
Sat Jul 22 201704:39RHP Frankie Montas recalled from Triple-A Nashville Friday, when...
Fri Jul 21 201720:26RHP Frankie Montas recalled Triple-A Nashville on Friday.Montas,...
Fri Jul 21 201715:56A's sign 1B Carter to minor league contract
Fri Jul 21 201703:45RHP Frankie Montas recalled from Triple-A Nashville
Mon Jun 12 201701:43RHP Frankie Montas optioned to Triple-A Nashville on Sunday
Sun May 7 201703:59RHP Frankie Montas pitched scoreless ninth inning and recorded f...
Thu Apr 6 201706:46RHP Frankie Montas made A's debut Wednesday and gave up no runs ...
Tue Aug 2 201606:27RHP Frankie Montas, RHP Grant Holmes and RHP Jharel Cotton were ...
Mon Aug 1 201614:22RHP Frankie Montas reportedly traded by Los Angeles Dodgers to O...
Sat Jun 25 201604:06RHP Frankie Montas has had recurrence or similar injury to rib p...
Sat Jun 25 201604:05RHP Frankie Montas had recurrence or similar injury to rib probl...
Mon Jun 13 201602:06RHP Frankie Montas (rib surgery) activated from 60-day disabled ...
2018 Games by Position
RP2
SP11
2consecutive relief appearances