Detail: Joe Musgrove

TeamPosition
Height6-5Weight235Birthday1992-12-04
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Pirates44518210030020008.157.164.235.189
2018Pirates19315100100000004.161.143.194.185
2017Astros450000000000000.000.000.000.000
2016Astros100000000000001.000.000.000.000
Total MLB6887133101300200013.149.147.207.177
2013Spring000000000000000.000.000.000.000

2013 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Feb 1718:09MLB stars hammer Manfred over 'piece of metal' trophy crack
Mon Feb 1717:10Manfred's 'piece of metal' angers Doolittle, Turner, others
Sat Jan 2515:07Pirates' Taillon upbeat as he rehabs from elbow surgery
Tue Oct 22 201916:30Ascending Astros soar from baseball's bottom to top
Thu Oct 10 201902:59LEADING OFF: Cole, Astros host Rays for spot in ALCS vs NYY
Thu Oct 10 201901:09LEADING OFF: Cole, Astros host Rays in Game 5 of ALDS
Mon Sep 30 201912:04Stormy 2019 forces Pirates to head into new direction
Thu Sep 26 201922:43Chicago Cubs-Pittsburgh Runs
Thu Sep 19 201917:19Seattle-Pittsburgh Runs
Fri Sep 13 201902:06Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Fri Sep 13 201900:46Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Fri Sep 13 201900:16Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Thu Sep 12 201923:16Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Thu Sep 12 201920:46Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Thu Sep 12 201919:06Pittsburgh-San Francisco Runs
Fri Sep 6 201918:00Pirates' Musgrove scratched from start with foot discomfort
Sun Sep 1 201918:48Pittsburgh-Colorado Runs
Sun Sep 1 201901:38Twins break season homer record during 10-7 loss to Tigers
Sun Sep 1 201900:28Twins break season homer record during 10-7 loss to Tigers
Sat Aug 31 201923:58Pittsburgh-Colorado Runs