Detail: Paul DeJong

TeamCardinalsPositionSSDepth 1st at SS
Height6-0Weight200Birthday1993-08-02
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Cardinals1595831363097789.2330.000000000.0000.00
2018Cardinals1154361051968681.2410.000000000.0000.00
2017Cardinals1084171192555651.2850.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB38214363607422021111.251
2020Spring3531240.6000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2020-02-26@ HouSS2201001.000
2020-02-25v WasSS1111401.000
2020-02-23@ NYMSS200000.000
Total531240.600

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Feb 1319:18Corbin Burnes hopes to regain Brewers' rotation spot
Wed Nov 6 201915:31Arbitration: Hader, Urías eligible; García, Weaver just miss
Tue Oct 15 201923:21St. Louis-Washington Runs
Mon Oct 14 201923:20St. Louis-Washington Runs
Sat Oct 12 201919:20Washington-St. Louis Runs
Fri Oct 11 201923:49Washington-St. Louis Runs
Thu Oct 10 201919:19A capsule look at the Nationals-Cardinals playoff series
Wed Oct 9 201920:29St. Louis-Atlanta Runs
Mon Oct 7 201919:28Atlanta-St. Louis Runs
Fri Oct 4 201919:17Braves' Acuña hustles for double in Game 2 of NLDS
Fri Oct 4 201914:27Acuna set for Game 2 after no hustle hurt Braves in opener
Fri Oct 4 201912:47Braves stick with Acuña for Game 2 against Cardinals
Thu Oct 3 201921:30St. Louis-Atlanta Runs
Tue Oct 1 201919:19A capsule look at the Cardinals-Braves playoff series
Sun Sep 29 201918:03Chicago Cubs-St. Louis Runs
Sat Sep 28 201923:23Chicago Cubs-St. Louis Runs
Sat Sep 28 201900:32Chicago Cubs-St. Louis Runs
Thu Sep 26 201902:52Unexpected Edman suddenly crucial to Cardinals' success
Wed Sep 25 201904:51St. Louis-Arizona Runs
Tue Sep 24 201901:21St. Louis-Arizona Runs
2019 Games by Position
PH3
SS157