Detail: Ramón Laureano

TeamAthleticsPositionCFDepth 1st at CF
Height5-11Weight200Birthday1994-07-15
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Athletics12343412524796713.2880.000000000.0000.00
2018Athletics4815645527197.2880.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB171590170291068620.288
2020Spring102361391.2610.000000000.0000.00
2020 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus12544511920706315.267
Marcel12341111319675811.275
RotoValue12043211818735919.273
Steamer13348312821687113.265
ZiPS12445411722706316.258

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2020-03-09@ TexCF200010.000
2020-03-08v MilCF210001.500
2020-03-06v CinCF211130.500
2020-03-05v LADCF320000.667
2020-03-03@ CWSCF300010.000
2020-03-01@ CleCF1101201.000
2020-02-29v CleCF300000.000
2020-02-27v ColCF200000.000
2020-02-26v AriCF210120.500
2020-02-23@ AriCF300000.000
Total2361391.261

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Feb 1715:09Laureano eager to build on successful 2019 with A's
Fri Jan 1022:22A's and Semien reach $13M, 1-year deal; 6 others agree
Fri Jan 1022:01A's and Semein reach $13M, 1-year deal; 6 others agree
Thu Oct 3 201919:20A’s set sights on division after another wild-card loss
Wed Oct 2 201923:39Tampa Bay-Oakland Runs
Tue Oct 1 201919:39A capsule look at the Rays-Athletics playoff game
Tue Oct 1 201901:14A capsule look at the Rays-Athletics playoff game
Sun Sep 29 201900:03Oakland-Seattle Runs
Sat Sep 28 201902:02Oakland-Seattle Runs
Fri Sep 27 201901:02Oakland-Seattle Runs
Thu Sep 26 201902:12Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Thu Sep 26 201901:51Oakland-L.A. Angels Runs
Wed Sep 25 201901:11Oakland-L.A. Angels Runs
Sun Sep 22 201900:40Texas-Oakland Runs
Sat Sep 21 201901:00Texas-Oakland Runs
Wed Sep 18 201900:59Kansas City-Oakland Runs
Tue Sep 17 201901:58Kansas City-Oakland Runs
Sun Sep 15 201900:07Oakland-Texas Runs
Sat Sep 14 201902:36Anthony Rizzo hits grand slam, Cubs pound Pirates 17-8
Sat Sep 14 201901:06Anthony Rizzo hits grand slam, Cubs pound Pirates 17-8
2019 Games by Position
CF110
OF122
PH3
RF13