Detail: Ryne Stanek

TeamAstrosPositionRP
Height6-4Weight226Birthday1991-07-26
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Marlins910.00111188001.9007.20
2019Tot63000000.00077.0061893934011.2993.97
2019Marlins22000000.00021.3317281913011.6885.48
2019Rays41000000.00055.6744612021001.1503.40
2018Rays59000000.00066.3345812722201.0852.98
2017Rays2120.0026291213001.9005.85
Total MLB152000000.000173.331432108677211.3214.00
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Jan 723:35Ryne Stanek, Astros agree to $1.1 million, 1-year contract
Wed Dec 2 202023:37Aguilar and Cooper agree to 1-year deals with Marlins
Wed Dec 2 202021:07Aguilar and Cooper agree to 1-year deals with Marlins
Thu Sep 17 202010:33Alfaro 2 HRs; Marlins beat BoSox 8-4, inch closer in NL East
Wed Sep 16 202023:33Alfaro 2 HRs; Marlins beat BoSox 8-4, inch closer in NL East
Wed Sep 16 202022:44Alfaro homers twice, Marlins beat Red Sox 8-4
Wed Feb 12 202017:24Marlins believe throwing more strikes will lead to more wins
Wed Sep 18 201901:48Miami-Arizona Runs
Fri Aug 30 201922:58Miami-Washington Runs
Sun Aug 25 201923:52Rendon helps Nats sweep Cubs 7-5 in 11 for 5th straight win
Sun Aug 25 201922:42Rendon helps Nats sweep Cubs 7-5 in 11 for 5th straight win
Sun Aug 25 201921:12Rendon helps Nats sweep Cubs 7-5 in 11 for 5th straight win
Wed Jul 31 201919:07Marlins traded a promising rookie pitcher to Diamondbacks
Wed Jul 31 201918:57The Latest: Angels acquire catcher Max Stassi
Wed Jul 31 201918:07The Latest: Minor still in Texas after trade deadline
Wed Jul 31 201917:37The Latest: Tigers trade Castellanos to Cubs
Sat Jul 20 201914:29Rays put opener Stanek on IL, send McKay to Triple-A
Mon Jul 15 201902:20LEADING OFF: Snell seeks Bronx rebound, Trout gets MRI
Mon Jul 15 201901:20LEADING OFF: Snell seeks Bronx rebound, Trout gets MRI
Sun Jul 14 201915:50Rays lose bid for combined perfect game on hit in 9th
2020 Games by Position
RP9
9consecutive relief appearances