Detail: Luis Urias

TeamPadresPosition2BDepth 2nd at SS, 2nd at 2B
Height5-9Weight185Birthday1997-06-03
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Padres1248102551.2080.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB1248102551.208
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2019 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus127539161990566.298
RotoValue127539161990566.298

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 820:36NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 816:26NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL West teams at the start of spring training
Thu Dec 20 201818:14Padres sign Kinsler to $8 million deal, DFA Richard
Mon Oct 1 201818:39Hosmer, Padres stumble as rebuilding project drags on
Mon Sep 10 201800:21'Rally Squirrel' returns, Cardinals beat Tigers 5-2
Sun Sep 9 201823:01'Rally Squirrel' returns, Cardinals beat Tigers 5-2
Sun Sep 9 201821:21'Rally Squirrel' returns, Cardinals beat Tigers 5-2
Sat Sep 1 201802:58Turner lifts Dodgers over Diamondbacks 3-2
Fri Aug 31 201814:47FANTASY PLAYS: A closer still widely available on waivers
Thu Aug 30 201802:06Yelich hits for cycle, Brewers top Reds 13-12 in 10 innings
Thu Aug 30 201800:16Yelich hits for cycle, Brewers top Reds 13-12 in 10 innings
Wed Aug 29 201823:55Red Sox rally with 11-run inning to beat Marlins 14-6
Wed Aug 29 201823:15Red Sox rally with 11-run inning to beat Marlins 14-6
Wed Aug 29 201819:05Todd Frazier hits grand slam, Mets beat Cubs 10-3
Tue Aug 28 201821:55Padres promote hotshot prospect Luis Urias
Tue Aug 28 201820:25Padres promote hotshot prospect Luis Urias
Sat Mar 24 201818:10National League West capsules
Thu Mar 22 201815:08Padres add veteran Eric Hosmer to help lead rebuilding squad
Thu Mar 22 201809:59National League West capsules
2018 Games by Position
2B12