Detail: Eloy Jiménez

TeamWhite SoxPositionLFDepth 1st at LF
Height6-4Weight205Birthday1996-11-27
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019White Sox1224681253169790.2670.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB1224681253169790.267
2020Spring112761230.2220.000000000.0000.00
2020 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus1304871372972831.281
Marcel1224131082259633.262
RotoValue1264801442775842.300
Steamer1395361503379941.280
ZiPS1345191463375920.281

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2020-03-10v TexLF300000.000
2020-03-09v CinLF300000.000
2020-03-08v KCLF200000.000
2020-03-06@ ChCLF210100.500
2020-03-05v ColLF210000.500
2020-03-04@ MilLF200000.000
2020-03-02v SDLF320000.667
2020-02-29@ TexLF311120.333
2020-02-27v SeaLF200000.000
2020-02-25v SFLF210010.500
2020-02-23@ CinLF300000.000
Total2761230.222

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Jan 216:09White Sox, Robert agree to $50 million, 6-year contract
Mon Dec 30 201911:48White Sox finalize $55.5 million, 3-year deal with Keuchel
Sun Dec 22 201900:16AP source: White Sox, Keuchel agree to $55.5M, 3-year deal
Sat Dec 21 201921:26AP source: White Sox, LHP Keuchel agree to $55M, 3-year deal
Wed Oct 2 201922:20White Sox say hitting coach Todd Steverson won’t be back
Mon Sep 30 201914:13Young Chicago White Sox see big turnaround coming
Sat Sep 28 201922:13Detroit-Chicago White Sox Runs
Sat Sep 28 201918:43Detroit-Chicago White Sox Runs
Sun Sep 22 201923:11Springer 3 HRs, Verlander 20th win, Astros clinch AL West
Sun Sep 22 201922:31Springer 3 HRs, Verlander 20th win, Astros clinch AL West
Sun Sep 22 201916:30Chicago White Sox-Detroit Runs
Sat Sep 21 201921:50Chicago White Sox-Detroit Runs
Fri Sep 20 201922:40Chicago White Sox-Detroit Runs
Wed Sep 18 201923:10Chicago White Sox-Minnesota Runs
Wed Sep 18 201900:48Chicago White Sox-Minnesota Runs
Mon Sep 16 201922:37Chicago White Sox-Minnesota Runs
Sun Sep 15 201920:07Chicago White Sox-Seattle Runs
Sun Sep 15 201901:07Chicago White Sox-Seattle Runs
Sat Sep 14 201902:36Anthony Rizzo hits grand slam, Cubs pound Pirates 17-8
Sat Sep 14 201902:16Chicago White Sox-Seattle Runs
2019 Games by Position
DH8
LF114
OF114