Detail: Ronald Acuña Jr.

TeamBravesPositionLFDepth 2nd at CF, 1st at RF
Height6-0Weight180Birthday1997-12-18
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Braves1566261754112710137.2800.000000000.0000.00
2018Braves11143312726786416.2930.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB26710593026720516553.285
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Oct 7 201919:28Atlanta-St. Louis Runs
Fri Oct 4 201919:38St. Louis-Atlanta Runs
Thu Oct 3 201921:30St. Louis-Atlanta Runs
Sat Sep 21 201922:10San Francisco-Atlanta Runs
Fri Sep 20 201921:59San Francisco-Atlanta Runs
Thu Sep 19 201915:39Philadelphia-Atlanta Runs
Wed Sep 18 201922:38Philadelphia-Atlanta Runs
Tue Sep 17 201923:08Philadelphia-Atlanta Runs
Sun Sep 15 201916:57Atlanta-Washington Runs
Fri Sep 13 201922:36Atlanta-Washington Runs
Fri Sep 13 201902:06Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Fri Sep 13 201900:46Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Fri Sep 13 201900:16Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Thu Sep 12 201923:16Cubs beat Padres, remain tied with Brewers for 2nd wild card
Thu Sep 12 201923:06Atlanta-Philadelphia Runs
Wed Sep 11 201922:58Atlanta-Philadelphia Runs
Tue Sep 10 201922:28Atlanta-Philadelphia Runs
Mon Sep 9 201922:12Atlanta-Philadelphia Runs
Sat Sep 7 201923:11Washington-Atlanta Runs
Fri Sep 6 201923:01Washington-Atlanta Runs
2019 Games by Position
CF100
LF46
OF156
PH2
RF35