Detail: Max Scherzer

TeamNationalsPositionSPDepth 3rd at SP
Height6-3Weight215Birthday1984-07-27
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Nationals3162101450.161200.6712626855561600.9022.51
2016Nationals34701304120.186228.3316528456752000.9682.96
2015Nationals3369150400.217228.6717627634711400.9182.79
2014Tigers33200000.000220.3319625263771801.1753.15
2013Tigers32310010.333214.3315224056692100.9702.90
2012Tigers32200000.000187.6717923160781601.2743.74
2011Tigers33400000.000195.0020717456961501.3494.43
2010Tigers31200000.000195.6717418470761201.2473.50
2009Diamondbacks3153120430.226170.331661746378901.3444.12
2008Diamondbacks171300100.00056.0048662119001.2323.05
Total MLB30528051117210.1821897.001589214953469514101.1193.30
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Oct 13 201703:17RHP Max Scherzer had awful inning out of bullpen Thursday in Gam...
Tue Oct 10 201704:24RHP Max Scherzer threw 6 1/3 innings of no-hit ball until Ben Zo...
Sun Oct 8 201704:07RHP Max Scherzer (hamstring) slated to start Game 3 on Monday in...
Sat Oct 7 201704:07RHP Max Scherzer (hamstring) slated to start Game 3 in Chicago o...
Mon Oct 2 201701:51RHP Max Scherzer (hamstring) said Sunday he can't be certain he ...
Sun Oct 1 201722:50Baseball awards: AL MVP race too close to call between Altuve, Judge
Sun Oct 1 201716:56MLB roundup: Red Sox wrap up AL East title
Sun Oct 1 201703:38RHP Max Scherzer had precautionary MRI on right hamstring after ...
Sat Sep 30 201703:08RHP Max Scherzer will start Saturday against Pirates as he tunes...
Mon Sep 25 201708:19MLB roundup: Cubs inch closer to division title; D-backs seal wild card
Mon Sep 25 201704:54RHP Max Scherzer continued to burnish credentials for second str...
Mon Sep 25 201700:56MLB roundup: Cubs inch closer to division title; D-backs seal wild card
Sun Sep 24 201723:07MLB roundup: Cubs inch closer to NL Central title
Sun Sep 24 201703:45RHP Max Scherzer will look to continue bolstering case for secon...
Wed Sep 20 201705:11RHP Max Scherzer rebounded nicely from last start, when he allow...
Mon Sep 18 201705:26RHP Max Scherzer slated to start Tuesday in Atlanta
Thu Sep 14 201705:30RHP Max Scherzer had worst outing of season Wednesday, and comma...
Wed Sep 13 201705:09RHP Max Scherzer slated to start at home on Wednesday against At...
Sat Sep 9 201704:55RHP Max Scherzer gave up six hits and four runs in six innings t...
Thu Sep 7 201705:18RHP Max Scherzer likely looking forward to start against Phillie...
2017 Games by Position
SP31
31consecutive starts
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 18-Jan-2018 10:44:49