Detail: Tyler Mahle

TeamRedsPositionSPDepth 5th at SP
Height6-3Weight210Birthday1994-09-29
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Reds232930000.103112.001251105362701.5894.98
2017Reds4710100.14320.001914116101.5002.70
Total MLB273640100.111132.001441246468801.5764.64
2017Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2017 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
RV Current523140220.132138.141521134379601.4075.15

2017 Game Log

SeptemberPosABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017-09-13@ StLSP100100.0005.004430101.4000.00
2017-09-07@ NYMSP200000.0004.006243002.5006.75
2017-09-02@ PitSP200000.0006.005300000.8330.00
Total500100.00015.0015973101.4671.80
AugustPosABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017-08-27v PitSP210000.5005.004543001.6005.40
Total210000.5005.004543001.6005.40

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Sep 7 201818:40Reds drop Homer Bailey from rotation
Fri Sep 7 201818:10Reds drop Homer Bailey from rotation
Fri Aug 3 201802:00Pearce hits 3 homers, Red Sox boost AL East lead over Yanks
Fri Aug 3 201800:40Pearce hits 3 homers, Red Sox boost AL East lead over Yanks
Thu Jul 12 201802:07Marquez homers as Rockies pound Diamondbacks 19-2
Thu Jul 12 201800:57Marquez homers as Rockies pound Diamondbacks 19-2
Thu Jul 12 201800:07Nationals fall back to .500 with shutout loss to Pittsburgh
Wed Jul 11 201802:37LEADING OFF: Bryant returns to Cubs, Indians seek relief
Tue Jul 10 201823:17LEADING OFF: Bryant returns to Cubs, Indians seek relief
Sat Jul 7 201802:15Mahle in control, Reds continue dominance over Cubs
Sat Jul 7 201800:25Mahle in control, Reds continue dominance over Cubs
Fri Jul 6 201803:54LEADING OFF: Braves hitting way to top, Gray on the rebound
Thu Jul 5 201822:34LEADING OFF: Braves hitting way to top, Gray on the rebound
Sun Jul 1 201802:53Sale pitches 7 stellar innings, Red Sox rout Yankees 11-0
Sat Jun 30 201823:13Sale pitches 7 stellar innings, Red Sox rout Yankees 11-0
Sat Jun 30 201822:22Smoak's HR helps Blue Jays hand Tigers 11th loss in a row
Sat Jun 30 201803:02LEADING OFF: DeGrom back with Mets, Sale tries to tame Judge
Fri Jun 29 201823:32LEADING OFF: DeGrom back with Mets, Sale tries to tame Judge
Mon Jun 25 201802:40LEADING OFF: Jackson set to play for 13th team, Sanchez hurt
Sun Jun 24 201820:00LEADING OFF: Jackson set to play for 13th team, Sanchez hurt
2017 Games by Position
SP4
4consecutive starts