Detail: Pete Alonso

TeamMetsPosition1BDepth 1st at 1B
Height6-3Weight245Birthday1994-12-07
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020Mets57208481631351.2310.000000000.0000.00
2019Mets161597155531031201.2600.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB218805203691341552.252
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Jan 1600:28Mets avoid arb with 8 players, including Lindor, Conforto
Fri Jan 1522:28Mets avoid arb with 8 players, including Lindor, Conforto
Fri Jan 1521:48Mets avoid arb with 8 players, including Lindor, Conforto
Fri Jan 1518:18Mets agree with 6 on 1-year deals, including Conforto, Smith
Fri Jan 1517:18Mets agree with 5 on 1-year deals, including Smith and Díaz
Fri Jan 1515:28Mets agree with 4 on 1-year deals, including Smith and Díaz
Fri Jan 1510:58Dominic Smith, Mets agree to $2.55 million, 1-year contract
Tue Jan 1216:17Carrasco: Mets primed for playoffs, can compete for title
Tue Dec 15 202001:56Mets' new GM excited by Cohen's title expectations
Tue Dec 15 202000:45Mets' new GM excited by Cohen's title expectations
Mon Dec 14 202020:35Mets' new GM excited by Cohen's title expectations
Sun Dec 13 202019:25Mets make it official, hire Porter as GM with 4-year deal
Sat Dec 12 202022:35AP source: Mets to hire Dbacks assistant GM Porter as GM
Mon Sep 28 202019:08Bumpy season ends in big disappointment for frustrated Mets
Sun Sep 27 202020:06Cardinals top Brewers, both reach postseason on final day
Fri Sep 25 202023:45LEADING OFF: 3 NL playoff spots still open with 2 days left
Fri Sep 18 202000:42White Sox, Rays secure berths in the postseason
Wed Sep 16 202022:44N.Y. Mets-Philadelphia Runs
Sun Sep 13 202018:32N.Y. Mets-Toronto Runs
Sat Sep 12 202022:22N.Y. Mets-Toronto Runs
2020 Games by Position
1B39
DH17
PH2