Detail: Randy Arozarena

TeamRaysPositionCFDepth 3rd at CF
Height5-11Weight170Birthday1995-02-28
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Cardinals192061422.3000.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB192061422.300
2020Spring4750540.7140.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2020-02-26v MinLF310010.333
2020-02-25@ BalRF2202101.000
2020-02-23v NYYRF1102201.000
2020-02-22@ BosRF1101001.000
Total750540.714

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Feb 1318:08New-look Rays confident they'll be deeper, better
Fri Feb 713:37AL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 712:47NL Central teams at the start of spring training
Thu Jan 923:41Rays acquire Martinez from Cardinals for pitching prospect
Thu Jan 922:01Rays acquire Martinez from Cardinals for pitching prospect
Fri Oct 11 201922:19Nats' Aníbal Sánchez working on no-hitter in Game 1 of NLCS
Fri Oct 11 201902:19LEADING OFF: Nats, Cards open NLCS, Yanks-Astros set in ALCS
Thu Oct 10 201923:39LEADING OFF: Nats, Cards open NLCS, Yanks-Astros set in ALCS
Thu Oct 10 201917:49Cards manager apologizes after curse-filled rant goes viral
Fri Oct 4 201901:07Chipper Jones throws out 1st pitch, catches foul ball
Thu Oct 3 201921:30St. Louis-Atlanta Runs
Thu Sep 26 201902:12Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Thu Sep 26 201901:32Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Thu Sep 26 201900:02Brewers clinch playoff spot; Twins win AL Central
Wed Sep 25 201922:52Brewers beat Reds 9-2 to clinch playoff spot
Sun Sep 15 201917:57Milwaukee-St. Louis Runs
Thu Sep 12 201919:36St. Louis-Colorado Runs
Sat Sep 7 201923:31St. Louis-Pittsburgh Runs
Fri Sep 6 201922:50St. Louis-Pittsburgh Runs
Thu Sep 5 201916:30San Francisco-St. Louis Runs
2019 Games by Position
CF5
LF1
OF11
PH5
PR6
RF6