Detail: Brandon Lowe

TeamRaysPosition2BDepth 4th at 1B, 3rd at CF, 3rd at RF, 3rd at LF, 1st at 2B
Height6-0Weight185Birthday1994-07-06
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Rays82296801742515.2700.000000000.0000.00
2018Rays4312930616252.2330.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB1254251102358767.259
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Feb 1318:08New-look Rays confident they'll be deeper, better
Mon Nov 11 201922:03Mets' Alonso, Astros' Álvarez named Rookies of the Year
Mon Nov 11 201920:53Mets' Alonso, Astros' Álvarez named Rookies of the Year
Mon Nov 11 201919:33Mets' Alonso, Astros' Álvarez named Rookies of the Year
Mon Nov 11 201918:33Astros' Àlvarez unanimous pick for AL Rookie of the Year
Mon Nov 4 201920:41Trout, Bregman, Semien AL MVP award finalists
Thu Oct 10 201923:09Rays can't beat 3 aces, finally fold in ALDS vs Astros
Thu Oct 10 201917:392B Sogard set for 1st playoff start with Rays in ALDS finale
Tue Oct 8 201923:19Houston-Tampa Bay Runs
Mon Oct 7 201916:58Houston-Tampa Bay Runs
Sun Oct 6 201901:08Tampa Bay-Houston Runs
Fri Oct 4 201917:47Tampa Bay-Houston Runs
Thu Oct 3 201920:10A capsule look at the Rays-Astros playoff series
Wed Oct 2 201923:39Tampa Bay-Oakland Runs
Tue Oct 1 201919:39A capsule look at the Rays-Athletics playoff game
Tue Oct 1 201901:14A capsule look at the Rays-Athletics playoff game
Fri Sep 27 201922:22Tampa Bay-Toronto Runs
Wed Sep 25 201922:32N.Y. Yankees-Tampa Bay Runs
Tue Sep 24 201901:51Cardinals beat Diamondbacks 9-7 for 6th straight win
Tue Sep 24 201901:01Rays rally past Red Sox for 7-4 win
2019 Games by Position
1B5
2B69
DH3
LF2
OF7
PH9
RF5