Detail: Hernán Pérez

TeamCubsPosition2B/3B/RF/SS
Height6-1Weight215Birthday1991-03-26
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2020Cubs3610000000000000.167.167.167.150
2019Brewers912325311082291851110012.228.260.379.289
2018Brewers13231680112983629113171010.253.290.386.321
2017Brewers1364321121931434751134201042.259.288.414.313
2016Brewers1234041101831375056347180143.272.300.428.343
2015Tot112263641521114215151013.243.254.327.260
2015Brewers90230621521113214141013.270.277.365.287
2015Tigers223320000101010000.061.088.061.081
2014Tigers8510000100010000.200.333.200.267
2013Tigers34661301001351020012.197.211.227.204
2012Tigers2210000100000000.500.500.500.450
Total MLB641172643574114521191180691674311212.252.279.386.306
2020Spring132330000220040210.130.300.130.230
2020 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus298822403111103150010.250.292.402.316
Marcel3612230614115133180110.249.296.405.318
RV Current369423403111102160010.240.288.389.307
RotoValue32862140311092050000.240.284.386.304
Steamer1410000010000000.250.308.333.288
ZiPS4814036714017165180000.257.296.411.314

2020 Game Log

AugustPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2020-08-26@ DetPH,DH100000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-08-21v CWS2B,1B,LF410000000000000.250.250.250.225
2020-08-19v StL1B100000000000000.000.000.000.000
Total610000000000000.167.167.167.150
PreseasonPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2020-03-11v SDPH,PH200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-03-10@ SF3B1100001200000101.000.5001.000.450
2020-03-08v Ari1B100000000000100.000.500.000.350
2020-03-07@ CleLF200000000010000.000.333.000.233
2020-03-06v CWSSS100000000010000.000.500.000.350
2020-03-05v Tex3B200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-03-04@ CinSS100000000010000.000.500.000.350
2020-03-02@ OakSS200000000000100.000.333.000.233
2020-02-29v Mil3B200000000010000.000.333.000.233
2020-02-28@ SDPR,SS100000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-02-27@ Tex1B310000000000000.333.333.333.300
2020-02-25v ColSS210000100000000.500.500.500.450
2020-02-23@ LAD3B300000000000000.000.000.000.000
Total2330000220040210.130.300.130.230

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Sep 29 201919:34Milwaukee-Colorado Runs
Fri Sep 20 201923:30Pittsburgh-Milwaukee Runs
Thu Sep 19 201919:29San Diego-Milwaukee Runs
Tue Sep 17 201922:38San Diego-Milwaukee Runs
Sun Sep 15 201917:57Milwaukee-St. Louis Runs
Thu Sep 12 201916:26Milwaukee-Miami Runs
Wed Sep 11 201922:38Milwaukee-Miami Runs
Tue Sep 10 201922:48Milwaukee-Miami Runs
Mon Sep 9 201923:42Milwaukee-Miami Runs
Mon Sep 9 201907:41Brewers shortstop bolts from game for twins' birth
Mon Sep 9 201907:31Brewers shortstop bolts from game for twins' birth
Sun Sep 8 201917:42Chicago Cubs-Milwaukee Runs
Sat Sep 7 201923:01Chicago Cubs-Milwaukee Runs
Fri Sep 6 201923:21Chicago Cubs-Milwaukee Runs
Thu Sep 5 201923:30Chicago Cubs-Milwaukee Runs
Sun Sep 1 201918:08Milwaukee-Chicago Cubs Runs
Sat Aug 31 201917:38Milwaukee-Chicago Cubs Runs
Fri Aug 30 201917:47Milwaukee-Chicago Cubs Runs
Wed Aug 28 201902:22Semien helps A's beat Royals 2-1
Wed Aug 28 201901:23Semien helps A's beat Royals 2-1
2020 Games by Position
1B2
2B1
DH1
LF1
OF1
PH1