Detail: Mike Aviles

TeamMarlinsPosition3B/SS
Height5-10Weight205Birthday1981-03-13
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusFree Agent

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Marlins3786201580.2330.000000000.0000.00
2016Tigers681673511762.2100.000000000.0000.00
2015Indians9829067537173.2310.000000000.0000.00
2014Indians113344855383914.2470.000000000.0000.00
2013Indians12436191954468.2520.000000000.0000.00
2012Red Sox13651212813576014.2500.000000000.0000.00
2011Tot91286737313914.2550.000000000.0000.00
2011Red Sox381013221784.317
2011Royals53185415143110.222
2010Royals1104241298633214.3040.000000000.0000.00
2009Royals361202211081.1830.000000000.0000.00
2008Royals1024191361068518.3250.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB91530097866038030678.261
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus4412229213101.236
RV Current10663141651.223
RotoValue8824357326212.236
Steamer0100000.242

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Jul 29 201704:19INF Mike Aviles hit pinch-hit, two-run homer in seventh
Wed Jul 26 201706:34INF Mike Aviles had contract purchased from Triple-A New Orleans...
Sat May 20 201704:34INF Mike Aviles outrighted to Triple-A New Orleans on Friday
Thu May 18 201705:28INF Mike Aviles designated for assignment
Sat May 13 201705:23INF Mike Aviles, 36, had contract selected from Triple-A New Orl...
Tue May 9 201704:11INF Mike Aviles, 36, signed to minor-league contract Monday by M...
Mon Aug 22 201601:55INF Mike Aviles, designated for assignment by Braves on Wednesda...
Thu Aug 18 201605:38INF Mike Aviles designated for assignment by Braves on Wednesday
Thu Aug 18 201605:37INF/OF Mike Aviles designated for assignment
Wed Aug 17 201605:29INF/OF Mike Aviles acquired by Braves from Detroit on Tuesday al...
Tue Aug 16 201622:35INF Mike Aviles and minor league C Kade Scivicque were acquired ...
Mon Jun 27 201601:49UT Mike Aviles got second straight start in right field Sunday a...
Wed Jun 22 201603:40RHP Mike Aviles got start Tuesday night because Seattle throwing...
Wed Jun 22 201601:08MLB roundup: White Sox's Sale becomes first 12-game winner
Fri Jun 17 201604:16Mike Aviles started in left, fifth straight start
Thu Jun 16 201603:29LF Mike Aviles returned to Tigers lineup Wednesday after leaving...
Wed Jun 15 201620:573B Mike Aviles returned after leaving Tuesday's game with wrist ...
Wed Jun 15 201604:113B Mike Aviles left Tuesday's game in ninth inning after groundb...
Thu May 26 201604:51UT Mike Aviles filled in at second base Wednesday for ailing reg...
Wed May 25 201604:02UT Mike Aviles switched from left field to second base Tuesday w...
2017 Games by Position
1B2
2B6
3B6
OF1
PH13
RF1
SS15
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Wed 14-Nov-2018 05:55:36