Detail: J.J. Hardy

TeamOriolesPositionSS
Height6-1Weight190Birthday1982-08-19
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2017Orioles732545513141242401120101.217.254.323.257
2016Orioles11540510929095434800261061.269.308.407.321
2015Orioles1144119014086453700200042.219.252.311.262
2014Orioles14152914228090565200291443.268.308.372.301
2013Orioles159601158270250667621383023.263.304.433.319
2012Orioles158663158302220856800384327.238.279.389.291
2011Orioles129527142270300768000313252.269.309.491.340
2010Twins1013409119360443811281043.268.317.394.312
2009Brewers11541495162110534701430251.229.301.357.292
2008Brewers146569161314240787421523125.283.340.478.354
2007Brewers151592164301260898023401114.277.321.463.339
2006Brewers35128315050131411100010.242.295.398.301
2005Brewers1243729222190465000447128.247.321.384.310
Total MLB15615805148829114188127186888941124153840.256.303.408.312
2019Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2019 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus0100000000000000.232.232.232.209
Steamer0100000000000000.232.232.232.209

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Sep 617:31This Date in Baseball
Thu Jul 1121:29This Date in Baseball
Sat Jan 27 201813:44Machado to move from 3B to SS for Orioles, Showalter says
Sat Jan 27 201812:24Machado to move from 3B to SS for Orioles, Showalter says
Sun Oct 1 201703:38SS J.J. Hardy came up with two hits, and while he's hitting just...
Mon Sep 25 201704:55SS J.J. Hardy started game and got standing ovation from teammat...
Thu Sep 21 201705:27SS J.J. Hardy made first start at Camden Yards since June 18 wit...
Sun Sep 17 201705:23SS J.J. Hardy started for first time since coming off disabled l...
Sat Sep 9 201704:55SS J.J. Hardy activated from disabled list on Friday
Sat Sep 9 201704:54SS J.J. Hardy activated from disabled list
Wed Sep 6 201707:32SS J.J. Hardy will need few more days to rest sore elbow
Tue Sep 5 201704:14SS J.J. Hardy (elbow) swung bat Monday after throwing previous d...
Mon Sep 4 201702:45SS J.J. Hardy received cortisone injection in elbow Friday
Sat Sep 2 201704:32SS J.J. Hardy's return from broken wrist will be delayed for few...
Fri Sep 1 201706:27SS J.J. Hardy (wrist) expected to come off 60-day disabled list ...
Mon Aug 28 201702:24SS J.J. Hardy (right wrist fracture) close to return, possibly e...
Sun Aug 27 201705:20SS J.J. Hardy (right wrist fracture) scheduled to play another r...
Thu Aug 24 201704:03SS J.J. Hardy (wrist) did not have any setbacks after playing si...
Wed Aug 23 201705:53SS J.J. Hardy (fractured wrist) still on rehab with Triple-A Nor...
Mon Aug 21 201703:05OF J.J. Hardy (fractured wrist) will begin rehab assignment Mond...
2017 Games by Position
PH1
PR1
SS71