Detail: Denard Span

TeamRaysPositionCF
Height6-0Weight210Birthday1984-02-27
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Giants12949713512734312.2720.000000000.0000.00
2016Giants14357215211705312.2660.000000000.0000.00
2015Nationals61246745382211.3010.000000000.0000.00
2014Nationals1476101845943731.3020.000000000.0000.00
2013Nationals1536101694754720.2770.000000000.0000.00
2012Twins1285161464714117.2830.000000000.0000.00
2011Twins7028475237166.2640.000000000.0000.00
2010Twins1536291663855826.2640.000000000.0000.00
2009Twins1455781808976823.3110.000000000.0000.00
2008Twins933471026704718.2940.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB12224889138360710432176.283
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Jan 1521:33Bucs make "emotionally challenging" call to trade McCutchen
Mon Jan 1520:03West Coast Cutch; Giants acquire OF McCutchen from Pirates
Fri Dec 22 201703:07OF Denard Span, INF Christian Arroyo, LHP Matt Krook and RHP Ste...
Sun Sep 24 201703:46CF Denard Span 3-4 with RBI in 2-1 win against Los Angeles Dodge...
Tue Sep 12 201706:44CF Denard Span blasted third "Splash Hit" of season into San Fra...
Wed Aug 30 201704:05CF Denard Span 3-5 in Tuesday's loss to Padres with double and R...
Sun Aug 20 201704:20CF Denard Span led off bottom of first inning with inside-the-pa...
Wed Aug 16 201707:09CF Denard Span had big game against Marlins on Tuesday
Fri Aug 4 201705:30CF Denard Span in center as usual Thursday, but before game he g...
Thu Jul 20 201703:46CF Denard Span recorded second "Splash Hit" at AT&T Park thi...
Sat Jul 1 201704:16Denard Span started at second base and hit lead-off for San Fran...
Wed Jun 28 201705:20CF Denard Span recorded fifth walk-off RBI of career Tuesday in ...
Sat Jun 3 201704:46CF Denard Span 5-6 against Phillies in Friday night's offensive ...
Fri May 26 201705:20CF Denard Span 1-3 with double, walk and two runs scored in seco...
Thu May 25 201703:12CF Denard Span returned to lineup on Wednesday night against Chi...
Tue May 23 201703:55OF Denard Span will be out at least until Wednesday due to sprai...
Mon May 15 201702:48CF Denard Span finished weekend series against Reds 9-20 with fo...
Sat May 13 201705:23CF Denard Span homered for second consecutive game in Friday's 1...
Fri May 12 201704:03CF Denard Span (shoulder sprain) returned to Giants' starting li...
Thu May 11 201704:11CF Denard Span (sprained right shoulder) appeared in second reha...
2017 Games by Position
CF123
OF123
PH12
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 23:34:56