Detail: Mike Minor

TeamRangersPositionSPDepth 2nd at SP
Height6-4Weight210Birthday1987-12-26
BatsRThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Rangers32900000.000208.3319020068831401.2383.59
2018Rangers28310000.333157.0013813238731201.1214.18
2017Royals65000000.00077.6757882222661.0172.55
2014Braves254571440.156145.331651204477601.4384.77
2013Braves3261101360.164204.6717718146731301.0903.21
2012Braves305540500.073179.3315114556821101.1544.12
2011Braves152730100.11182.6793773038501.4884.14
2010Braves91000000.00040.6753431127301.5745.98
Total MLB23621025213100.1191095.6710249863154757061.2223.90
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 1422:33Red Sox manager Alex Cora fired in sign-stealing scandal
Wed Jan 815:11AP source: Chirinos, Rangers close to reunion on $6.5M deal
Wed Jan 814:11AP source: Chirinos, Rangers close to reunion on $6.5M deal
Tue Dec 17 201918:19Kluber joins hometown Rangers, leaves 'ace' talk to others
Sun Dec 15 201916:36Indians trade two-time Cy Young winner Kluber to Rangers
Sun Dec 15 201915:06Indians trade two-time Cy Young winner Kluber to Rangers
Sun Dec 15 201913:56AP source: Indians send Kluber to Texas for DeShields, Clase
Fri Dec 13 201920:55Rangers finish $16M. 2-year deal with pitcher Jordan Lyles
Fri Dec 13 201920:35Rangers finish $16M. 2-year deal with pitcher Jordan Lyles
Fri Dec 6 201919:19Rangers complete $28M, 3-year deal with RHP Kyle Gibson
Fri Dec 6 201913:19Rangers complete $28M, 3-year deal with RHP Kyle Gibson
Mon Nov 25 201918:16Rangers release Sampson, who plans to pitch in South Korea
Mon Sep 30 201918:04Rangers working to lay foundation for success in new park
Thu Sep 26 201917:22Boston-Texas Runs
Sat Sep 21 201901:00Texas-Oakland Runs
Sun Sep 15 201901:07Acuña, Braves pound Nationals, clinch playoff spot
Tue Sep 3 201902:29LEADING OFF: DeGrom-Scherzer, Encarnación set, Dorian effect
Mon Sep 2 201921:19LEADING OFF: DeGrom-Scherzer, Encarnación set, Dorian effect
Wed Aug 28 201902:22Semien helps A's beat Royals 2-1
Tue Aug 20 201911:15Home run robbers get praise - and swag for spectacular plays
2019 Games by Position
PH1
SP32
32consecutive starts