Detail: Martín Prado

TeamMarlinsPosition3BDepth 1st at 3B
Height6-0Weight215Birthday1983-10-27
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Marlins5419748116181.2440.000000000.0000.00
2017Marlins3714035213120.2500.000000000.0000.00
2016Marlins153600183870752.3050.000000000.0000.00
2015Marlins129500144952631.2880.000000000.0000.00
2014Tot1435361511262583.2820.000000000.0000.00
2014Yankees3713342718161.316
2014Diamondbacks106403109544422.270
2013Diamondbacks1556091721470823.2820.000000000.0000.00
2012Braves15661718610817017.3010.000000000.0000.00
2011Braves1295511431366574.2600.000000000.0000.00
2010Braves14059918415100665.3070.000000000.0000.00
2009Braves1284501381164491.3070.000000000.0000.00
2008Braves7822873236333.3200.000000000.0000.00
2007Braves2859170520.2880.000000000.0000.00
2006Braves2442111390.2620.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB1354512814859863859440.290
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2019 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus11418248318191.263
RotoValue11418248318191.263

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 816:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Sun Sep 2 201801:08Bryant has 2 hits in return from DL, Cubs beat Phillies
Sun Sep 2 201800:38Bryant has 2 hits in return from DL, Cubs beat Phillies
Sat Sep 1 201823:38Bryant has 2 hits in return from DL, Cubs beat Phillies
Sun Sep 24 201703:453B Martin Prado, sidelined since mid-July because of right knee ...
Sat Sep 23 201704:313B Martin Prado (knee) expected to take batting practice on fiel...
Tue Aug 29 201703:13INF Martin Prado (right knee strain) has begun weight-bearing ac...
Fri Aug 11 201704:18INF Martin Prado (right knee strain) could see time at first bas...
Thu Aug 3 201705:043B Martin Prado (right knee) hopes to return in September
Sat Jul 29 201704:193B Martin Prado (right knee) had surgery Friday and expected to ...
Wed Jul 19 201706:123B Martin Prado placed on disabled list late Monday night due to...
Mon Jul 17 201702:043B Martin Prado, batting leadoff for first time this season, 0-4...
Sat Jul 1 201704:153B Martin Prado will be back in lineup Saturday after getting ni...
Mon Jun 26 201702:163B Martin Prado, in just second game from disabled list, drilled...
Sat Jun 24 201704:393B Martin Prado, who had been on disabled list since May 7 becau...
Thu Jun 22 201704:523B Martin Prado (hamstring) could return as soon as Tuesday when...
Tue Jun 20 201703:433B Martin Prado (hamstring) sent on rehab assignment to Class A ...
Sat Jun 17 201703:543B Martin Prado, on 10-day disabled list since May 8 because of ...
Fri Jun 16 201704:453B Martin Prado (right hamstring) sent on rehab assignment to Tr...
2018 Games by Position
1B1
3B48
DH1
PH4