Detail: David Wright

TeamPosition
Height6-0Weight205Birthday1982-12-20
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Mets2200000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2016Mets3713731718143.2260.000000000.0000.00
2015Mets3815244524172.2890.000000000.0000.00
2014Mets134535144854638.2690.000000000.0000.00
2013Mets11243013218635817.3070.000000000.0000.00
2012Mets15658117821919315.3060.000000000.0000.00
2011Mets1023899914606113.2540.000000000.0000.00
2010Mets157587166298710319.2830.000000000.0000.00
2009Mets14453516410887227.3070.000000000.0000.00
2008Mets1606261893311512415.3020.000000000.0000.00
2007Mets1606041963011310734.3250.000000000.0000.00
2006Mets154582181269611620.3110.000000000.0000.00
2005Mets160575176279910217.3060.000000000.0000.00
2004Mets69263771441406.2930.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB158559981777242949970196.296
2021Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Jan 1114:04Francisco Lindor all smiles after trade from Indians to Mets
Thu Oct 29 202010:02This Date in Baseball
Tue Jul 21 202013:33Mets longtime PR man Horwitz reflects on early challenges
Fri Jul 10 202010:09This Date in Baseball
Thu Jul 9 202012:59This Date in Baseball
Mon Jun 22 202010:53This Date in Baseball
Thu Jun 18 202012:13This Date in Baseball
Sun Apr 26 202013:00This Date in Baseball
Wed Mar 11 202017:51Conforto won't speculate about returning in time for opener
Wed Mar 11 202017:31Conforto won't speculate about returning in time for opener
Fri Dec 20 201919:06Average MLB salary drops for 2nd straight year
Fri Dec 20 201917:56Average MLB salary drops for 2nd straight year
Fri Jul 5 201918:18This Date in Baseball
Thu Jun 20 201913:17This Date in Baseball
Mon Jun 3 201903:41A team-by-team look at baseball's draft from 1996-2018
Mon Mar 25 201905:09Marty Noble, longtime New York baseball writer, dies at 70
Mon Mar 25 201903:19Marty Noble, longtime New York baseball writer, dies at 70
Tue Mar 19 201904:59Wright, now an adviser with Mets, points to team chemistry
Sun Feb 17 201919:32Cano says he feels 25, not 36, as he reports to Mets
Sun Feb 17 201913:22Cano says he feels 25, not 36, as he reports to Mets
2018 Games by Position
3B1
PH1