Detail: Ryan Howard

TeamPosition
Height6-4Weight240Birthday1979-11-19
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2016Phillies11233165100252355901272130.196.257.453.303
2015Phillies129467107291230537700272530.229.277.443.307
2014Phillies153569127181230659500677750.223.310.380.302
2013Phillies8028676202110344300234260.266.319.465.331
2012Phillies7126057110140285600257430.219.295.423.302
2011Phillies15255714130133081116107516750.253.346.488.352
2010Phillies14355015223531087108115911830.276.353.505.364
2009Phillies16061617237445010514181758660.279.360.571.392
2008Phillies162610153264480105146118117360.251.339.543.365
2007Phillies144529142260470941361010735570.268.392.584.396
2006Phillies1595811822515801041490010837960.313.425.659.439
2005Phillies8831290172220526301338120.288.356.567.383
2004Phillies1939115020550020100.282.333.564.380
Total MLB157257071475277213822848119412570915459550.258.343.515.359
2018Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2018 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus35135296060161910100100.215.274.393.293
Steamer35135296060161910100100.215.274.393.293

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Sep 20 201802:15Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Thu Sep 20 201800:35Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Thu Sep 20 201800:05Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Wed Sep 19 201823:25Luke Voit powers Yankees past Red Sox, 10-1
Wed Sep 19 201822:04Hoskins sparks Phillies over Mets before key Atlanta trip
Wed Sep 19 201821:35Hoskins sparks Phillies over Mets before key Atlanta trip
Thu Sep 13 201822:39Phillies' collapse result of several factors
Thu Sep 13 201816:59Phillies' collapse result of several factors
Tue Sep 4 201819:09Ryan Howard officially retires from majors
Thu Feb 8 201817:11Phillies seem closer to becoming a contender
Fri Jan 12 201821:22Bryant gets $10.85M, record for 1st arbitration eligible
Thu Jan 11 201820:22Donaldson, Machado, Bryant, Rendon in arbitration hot corner
Sun Aug 13 201703:341B Ryan Howard, 37, signed by Rockies to minor-league contract
Sat Apr 8 201704:401B Ryan Howard and Braves entered unexpected marriage Thursday, ...
Thu Apr 6 201714:50Former Phillies 1B Howard signs minor league deal with Braves
Fri Nov 4 201603:321B Ryan Howard no longer memeber of Philadelphia Phillies after ...
Thu Nov 3 201617:26Phillies decline 1B Howard's $23 million option
Tue Oct 4 201606:501B Ryan Howard last link to 2008 championship team and not expec...
Mon Oct 3 201618:51Phillies say goodbye to Howard, hope to improve
Mon Oct 3 201602:291B Ryan Howard 0-4 in what likely final game in Philadelphia uni...
2016 Games by Position
1B83
DH9
PH21