Detail: Darrell Arthur

TeamNuggetsPositionPFCollegeKansas
Height6-9Weight235Birthday1988-03-25Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster
FAAB Bidding DeadlineWed 19-Jan-2022 06:00

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%PtsRebAstStlBlkS+BPts/gReb/gAst/gS+B/gMin/g
2018Nuggets19224746.812366.675415983112.840.790.470.5797:24
2017Nuggets419521544.19192286.36262112421921406.392.731.020.97615:34
2016Nuggets7022148945.19405375.475272939653481017.534.191.371.44321:39
2015Nuggets5815538440.36465977.97382171574826746.592.950.981.27617:02
2014Nuggets6816241039.51536285.48401210613947865.903.090.901.26517:05
2013Grizzlies5916235945.13334671.74362169332433576.142.860.560.96616:26
2011Grizzlies8031062449.6810913481.347293425352631159.114.280.661.43820:06
2010Grizzlies326314643.15173056.67143110151414284.473.440.470.87514:17
2009Grizzlies7619143643.81406066.674223464352521045.554.550.571.36819:15
Total NBA5031381311044.4135946976.55328217684093093076166.523.510.811.22517:47
2021 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%PtsRebAstStlBlkS+BPts/gReb/gAst/gS+B/gMin/g
RotoValue17204246.4281076.77532594363.151.530.530.3877:23

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Jul 20 201821:15Suns acquire Holmes from 76ers, Arthur from Nets
Fri Jul 20 201820:35Suns acquire Holmes from 76ers, Arthur from Nets
Fri Jul 13 201821:48Nets acquire Faried, Arthur from Nuggets
Tue Oct 31 201704:53F Darrell Arthur made season debut and played 11:44 after being ...
Thu Mar 23 201703:07F Darrell Arthur active after missing four games with left knee ...
Tue Mar 21 201704:03F Darrell Arthur did not make trip to Houston and remains sideli...
Sun Mar 19 201702:37F Darrell Arthur has sat out three games with left knee soreness
Tue Mar 14 201703:14G Darrell Arthur (left knee soreness), F Kenneth Faried (back) a...
Thu Feb 16 201704:14F Darrell Arthur (left knee soreness) missed second consecutive ...
Tue Feb 14 201703:43F Darrell Arthur sat out Monday game against Warriors to rest so...
Wed Jan 25 201703:23F Darrell Arthur had 16 points and eight rebounds, both season h...
Sun Jan 22 201703:39F Darrell Arthur active Saturday after missing four games with l...
Sun Jan 22 201703:39F Darrell Arthur active after missing four games with left knee ...
Tue Jan 17 201702:38F Darrell Arthur (left knee soreness) inactive for second straig...
Fri Jan 13 201703:24F Darrell Arthur not available because of knee soreness
Wed Jan 4 201702:36F Darrell Arthur active after missing Monday's game with sore kn...
Tue Dec 13 201604:11F Darrell Arthur (knee) got hurt Thursday, played Saturday and i...
Fri Dec 9 201603:12F Darrell Arthur made first start of season
Thu Dec 1 201605:56F Darrell Arthur inactive Wednesday against Miami due to illness
Mon Nov 21 201603:01F Darrell Arthur (knee) cleared for action but didn't play in ga...