Detail: Patrick Patterson

TeamClippersPositionPFCollegeKentucky
Height6-9Weight230Birthday1989-03-14Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2019Thunder638221937.44193063.334622914731161363.632.330.490.2540.20613:40
2018Thunder8210626639.85404686.966631819357482373.882.350.700.5850.28015:29
2017Raptors6515438440.10436071.6794445293764023116.854.511.170.6150.35424:36
2016Raptors7920449341.38293485.29106543342945332106.874.331.190.6710.40525:34
2015Raptors8124053544.86638078.75105648433155604408.005.351.910.7410.54326:37
2014Tot6522548946.01507170.425555534278553708.545.261.200.8460.56923:35
2014Kings175012240.9891656.259118991513306.945.820.880.7650.17624:24
2014Raptors4817536747.68415574.554643724363423409.105.061.310.8750.70823:17
2013Tot7231962351.20486376.1951737337813140010.244.681.120.4310.55624:39
2013Kings248316849.40111478.571619311630131308.044.831.250.5420.54223:10
2013Rockets4723645551.87374975.5135544221511827011.574.701.090.3830.57425:56
2012Rockets6422551144.03405770.18049028653273607.664.470.830.4220.56223:10
2011Rockets5214926755.81304271.43032820041173706.313.850.790.3270.71216:41
Total NBA6221704378745.0036248374.9552342932573666347285346.904.141.070.5580.45821:48
2020Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Aug 116:07Oklahoma City Thunder waive forward Patrick Patterson
Mon Jan 1 201805:29PF Patrick Patterson fined $10,000 for tweet criticizing officia...
Thu Nov 16 201712:18F Patrick Patterson scored seven points in first half to set sea...
Thu Aug 10 201721:16F Patrick Patterson underwent arthroscopic surgery on left knee ...
Thu Aug 10 201715:27Thunder F Patterson undergoes knee surgery
Wed Jul 5 201706:03F Patrick Patterson agreed to deal with Oklahoma City Thunder on...
Sun Mar 26 201702:35F Patrick Patterson contributed 14 points, including corner 3-po...
Sat Feb 25 201702:45F Patrick Patterson (left knee contusion) returned Friday and en...
Thu Feb 16 201704:13F Patrick Patterson (left knee contusion) missed sixth consecuti...
Mon Feb 13 201701:10F Patrick Patterson (left knee contusion) missed fourth straight...
Thu Feb 9 201703:43F Patrick Patterson (left knee contusion) missed third straight ...
Tue Feb 7 201704:02F Patrick Patterson (left knee contusion) missed second consecut...
Sat Jan 28 201702:22F Patrick Patterson added 10 points Friday
Wed Jan 25 201703:23F Patrick Patterson (strained left knee) returned to action Tues...
Mon Jan 23 201700:58F Patrick Patterson (strained left knee) did not play Sunday, an...
Mon Jan 23 201700:57F Patrick Patterson (strained left knee) did not play Sunday and...
Thu Jan 19 201702:41F Patrick Patterson missed fourth consecutive game with sore lef...
Thu Jan 19 201702:41F Patrick Patterson missed fourth consecutive game Wednesday due...
Wed Jan 18 201703:15F Patrick Patterson (sore left knee) listed as questionable Tues...
Mon Jan 16 201702:56F Patrick Patterson missed second game with left knee soreness a...