Detail: Jon Leuer

TeamPistonsPositionPFDepth 2nd at PFCollegeWisconsin
Height6-10Weight228Birthday1989-05-14Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2018Pistons8153641.67131586.670433251335.384.000.620.1250.37517:04
2017Pistons7531064647.999811386.734976740211131264110.235.361.480.4130.34725:55
2016Suns6722446648.077710176.2442567373723830308.465.571.070.5670.44818:44
2015Grizzlies6312127344.32375962.7172862074617904.543.290.730.2700.14313:05
2014Grizzlies4912124649.19374778.722330215820181306.163.220.410.3670.26513:06
2013Tot30255248.0861346.150563786001.871.230.270.2000.0006:13
2013Cavaliers9102835.712633.330221352002.441.440.560.2220.00010:07
2013Grizzlies19152462.504757.140342434001.791.260.160.2110.0005:02
2012Bucks469719150.79212875.00321812025141704.742.610.540.3040.37012:03
Total NBA336913191047.8028937676.861242239132928712598746.663.960.850.3720.29216:30
2019Preseason1010.00000.0000100000.001.000.000.0000.0002:24
2019 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue5117637646.84627681.1131446256642320248.694.991.250.4530.38421:55
RV Current5117938146.83637781.0332452260652420258.815.061.270.4600.39022:13
RotoValue5118339046.84647981.1132462266672420259.015.171.300.4700.39822:44

2019 Game Log

PreseasonFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2018-10-10v Was010.00000.0000100002:24
Total010.00000.0000100002:24

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Sep 2421:07Pistons hope Jackson will be ready for opener
Thu Aug 917:43Detroit's Leuer has another operation, this time on knee
Fri Dec 15 201703:06F Jon Leuer (ankle) remains sidelined
Sun Dec 3 201704:15F Jon Leuer (ankle sprain) sat out 14th straight Saturday agains...
Thu Nov 30 201705:35F Jon Leuer missed Wednesday's win over Phoenix with sprained le...
Tue Nov 21 201706:19PF Jon Leuer (left ankle sprain) inactive Monday
Mon Nov 20 201706:01PF Jon Leuer will have another MRI on Monday to examine sprained...
Thu Nov 16 201712:45F Jon Leuer (left ankle sprain) sidelined for fourth straight ga...
Thu Nov 9 201704:23PF Jon Leuer (left ankle sprain) sat out for second consecutive ...
Sun Nov 5 201703:44PF Jon Leuer missed second consecutive game with left ankle spra...
Sat Nov 4 201702:51F Jon Leuer missed first game this season with left ankle sprain...
Sat Mar 25 201704:10F Jon Leuer led Pistons with 16 points
Tue Mar 7 201704:25F Jon Leuer supplied 16 points for Detroit (31-32), which pulled...
Thu Feb 16 201704:14F Jon Leuer had 20 points and eight rebounds Wednesday
Tue Feb 14 201703:42F Jon Leuer added 15 points and 11 rebounds for Pistons, who gav...
Thu Feb 9 201703:43F Jon Leuer had 20 points for Detroit (25-28), which has won sev...
Thu Feb 9 201703:43PF Jon Leuer played 300th career game Wednesday against Lakers
Sat Feb 4 201703:06G Jon Leuer pumped in career-high 24 points and Pistons collecte...
Tue Jan 24 201703:38PF Jon Leuer scored 15 points -- all in first half -- Monday
Sun Jan 22 201703:39PF Joe Leuer scored 10 off bench after missing previous five gam...
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Mon 22-Oct-2018 23:21:05