Detail: Lance Thomas

TeamNetsPositionPFCollegeDuke
Height6-8Weight240Birthday1988-04-24Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2019Knicks467819739.59273675.00222051172717794.462.540.590.3700.15217:02
2018Knicks7310226738.20445383.0250298175443014164.082.400.600.4110.19218:32
2017Knicks469724439.75435184.313827514235215175.983.090.760.4570.10921:02
2016Knicks5916938244.2410211985.714448413153227248.202.220.900.3730.11922:16
2015Tot6218244241.18729972.7374431956937807.153.151.110.5970.12924:03
2015Thunder224512635.71233369.700113752011005.143.410.910.5000.00020:28
2015Knicks4013731643.35496674.2473301204926808.253.001.230.6500.20026:00
2014Pelicans52922.222450.0006730001.201.400.600.0000.0008:27
2013NO Hornets595310650.00435972.8801491151711702.531.950.290.1860.11910:57
2012NO Hornets425812745.67526283.8701681261210704.003.000.290.2380.16714:59
Total NBA392741177441.7738548379.711612028100826014855665.172.570.660.3780.14018:26
2020Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00
2020 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue606115240.41243178.59251699626147102.841.610.430.2410.12110:38
RV Current6014234441.22567278.1357390217603217226.553.641.020.5320.29222:56
RotoValue6010626440.41425378.5943293166442512174.932.780.750.4180.21018:26

2020 Game Log

JulyFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2020-07-31v Orl2450.0011100.00162100017:55
Total2450.0011100.00162100017:55

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Aug 417:28Analysis: In up-and-down season, Nets got a moment to savor
Fri Sep 27 201914:52Irving says Durant was rushed back, won't be rushed again
Sat Jun 29 201921:19Knicks waive veteran forward Lance Thomas
Thu Mar 30 201703:47F Lance Thomas (sore right hip) missed fourth consecutive game
Fri Mar 17 201704:52F Lance Thomas contributed 15 points and 10 rebounds Thursday in...
Tue Mar 7 201704:25F Lance Thomas scored 17 points Monday
Sat Mar 4 201703:24F Lance Thomas scored season-high 21 points for Knicks, who are ...
Thu Mar 2 201703:08F Lance Thomas had 11 points and made four of five shots
Sun Feb 26 201703:21F Lance Thomas completed New York's fifth four-point play of sea...
Mon Feb 13 201701:10F Lance Thomas returned after missing 14 games with fractured le...
Thu Feb 2 201704:03F Lance Thomas (fractured left orbital) saw specialist Wednesday...
Fri Jan 20 201703:42F Lance Thomas (fractured left orbital bone) did not play Thursd...
Tue Jan 17 201702:38F Lance Thomas will be out at least week after sustaining fractu...
Tue Jan 17 201702:38F Lance Thomas will be out at least week after sustaining fractu...
Mon Jan 16 201702:56F Lance Thomas hit with elbow on left side of face, left game an...
Mon Nov 21 201603:01F Lance Thomas missed fourth straight game with assortment of in...
Fri Nov 18 201603:30F Lance Thomas (sore left ankle) might be able to return to line...
Thu Nov 17 201605:22F Lance Thomas (sore left ankle) missed second straight game on ...
Mon Nov 7 201601:59F Lance Thomas came off bench to score five points and grab two ...
Fri Nov 4 201620:43F Lance Thomas inactive Friday against Bulls