Detail: Dion Waiters

TeamHeatPositionSGDepth 2nd at SGCollegeSyracuse
Height6-4Weight215Birthday1991-12-10Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2019Heat5143836.84040.0073510112017.002.002.200.4000.00015:28
2018Heat3016341039.76516973.9152429771132391914.302.573.770.7670.30030:35
2017Heat4628166342.388212764.578572915320042204015.853.334.350.9130.43530:06
2016Thunder7828270639.9411215771.34867622021548115349.772.591.971.0380.19227:35
2015Tot8037594639.6411717268.02739401921639021011.752.402.041.1250.26327:36
2015Cavaliers3313834240.35476078.332234557744410010.451.732.241.3330.30323:49
2015Thunder4723760439.247011262.5051595135894611012.662.871.890.9790.23430:15
2014Cavaliers7043099343.3016123568.519211131952106317015.902.793.000.9000.24329:36
2013Cavaliers6133681541.2315921374.65638941491835916014.662.443.000.9670.26228:48
Total NBA3701881457141.1568297769.8145849029781034360989413.252.642.790.9730.26528:34
2019Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00
2019 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue4923958540.808111471.368663614115845153112.932.873.210.9110.30129:22
RV Current3716339940.77557770.83594349810830102111.812.672.930.8270.27026:43
RotoValue5225161440.808512071.369066814816647163312.892.863.200.9090.30029:17

2019 Game Log

JanuaryFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2019-01-15@ Mil1425.00000.00022100011:56
2019-01-12v Mem1333.33000.0013100009:44
2019-01-10v Bos31225.00000.00284310120:21
2019-01-08v Den61060.00020.003151410024:36
2019-01-02@ Cle3933.33020.00172300010:42
Total143836.84040.00735101120115:28

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Dec 28 201811:54Heat sending Dion Waiters to G League for work
Tue Nov 20 201820:03Dwyane Wade returns to Miami Heat after birth of child
Tue Nov 20 201812:43Dwyane Wade returns to Miami Heat after birth of child
Wed Nov 7 201819:52Wade misses Heat-Spurs game for personal reasons
Wed Nov 7 201812:22Wade missing Heat-Spurs game for personal reasons
Mon Oct 15 201814:22Heat have high expectations in Dwyane Wade's final season
Sat Sep 29 201812:39Wade, Haslem get big cheers at Heat end-of-camp scrimmage
Tue Sep 25 201815:07Heat, Spoelstra look at camp as extension of last season
Tue Sep 18 201817:04Heat say Dion Waiters won't be ready for training camp
Fri Jul 27 201815:14Riley: Heat will be patient and wait for Wade's decision
Wed Apr 25 201812:41Heat wait for Wade, will look for ways to improve
Fri Jan 12 201821:22Heat guard Dion Waiters decides to have ankle surgery
Wed Dec 27 201702:49G Dion Waiters (left ankle) missed second straight game and said...
Sun Dec 24 201704:00G Dion Waiters' sprained left ankle came up negative on MRI and ...
Sat Dec 23 201704:50G Dion Waiters' first-quarter injury Friday resulted in rotation...
Tue Dec 19 201703:50G Dion Waiters (stomach virus) listed as questionable but scored...
Sun Dec 10 201704:38G Dion Waiters played with hyperextended right elbow
Thu Dec 7 201703:23G Dion Waiters scored 22 points in Wednesday's 117-105 loss at S...
Thu Nov 30 201711:08SG Dion Waiters scored 19 points in Wednesday's 102-93 loss to W...
Wed Nov 29 201704:14G Dion Waiters scored 21 points in Tuesday's 108-97 loss at Clev...
Copyright © 2019 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2019 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2019 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 17-Jan-2019 15:49:22