Detail: Austin Romine

TeamTigersPositionCDepth 1st at C
Height6-1Weight220Birthday1988-11-22
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Yankees7222864829351.2811.004003004.00027.00
2018Yankees77242591030421.2440.000000000.0000.00
2017Yankees8022950219210.2180.000000000.0000.00
2016Yankees6216540417261.2420.000000000.0000.00
2015Yankees1200000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2014Yankees71330210.2310.000000000.0000.00
2013Yankees6013528115101.2070.000000000.0000.00
2011Yankees91930200.1580.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB3681033247251141354.2391.004003004.00027.00
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Jan 2317:36Tigers eyeing Triple-A Toledo for top prospects
Tue Jan 1418:13Tigers agree to 1-year deal with right-hander Iván Nova
Mon Jan 1317:52Tigers agree to 1-year deal with right-hander Iván Nova
Fri Dec 13 201916:55Romine looks forward to good opportunity in Detroit
Fri Dec 13 201915:25Romine looks forward to good opportunity in Detroit
Fri Dec 13 201914:35Romine looks forward to good opportunity in Detroit
Fri Dec 13 201901:25AP source: Brett Gardner, Yankees reach $12.5M, 1-year deal
Thu Dec 12 201915:45AP source: Tigers and C Romine agree to $4.15M, 1-year deal
Thu Dec 12 201915:35MLB's winter meetings turned into the Scott Boras show
Thu Dec 12 201913:55AP source: Tigers and C Romine agree to $4.15M, 1-year deal
Thu Oct 10 201922:29Bronx Bombers are filled with fancy fielders, too
Thu Oct 10 201917:49Bronx Bombers are filled with fancy fielders, too
Thu Oct 3 201917:00Logo a go-go: Gardy bat tantrum on Yankees’ T-shirts
Sat Sep 28 201900:03N.Y. Yankees-Texas Runs
Wed Sep 25 201900:51Yanks' Sabathia makes first regular-season relief appearance
Tue Sep 24 201923:21N.Y. Yankees-Tampa Bay Runs
Sun Sep 22 201916:41Toronto-N.Y. Yankees Runs
Fri Sep 20 201922:40Toronto-N.Y. Yankees Runs
Thu Sep 19 201921:29L.A. Angels-N.Y. Yankees Runs
Tue Sep 17 201922:08L.A. Angels-N.Y. Yankees Runs
2019 Games by Position
C70
PH2
RP2
2consecutive relief appearances