Detail: Yonder Alonso

TeamIndiansPosition1BDepth 1st at 1B
Height6-1Weight230Birthday1987-04-08
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Tot1424511202872672.2660.000000000.0000.00
2017Mariners4213235620181.265
2017Athletics100319852252491.266
2016Athletics156482122752563.2530.000000000.0000.00
2015Padres103354100550312.2820.000000000.0000.00
2014Padres8426764727276.2400.000000000.0000.00
2013Padres9733494634456.2810.000000000.0000.00
2012Padres155549150947623.2730.000000000.0000.00
2011Reds47882959150.3300.000000000.0000.00
2010Reds222960230.2070.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB80625546856729330622.268
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun Dec 24 201704:021B Yonder Alonso signed two-year contract Saturday, guaranteed t...
Fri Dec 22 201703:071B Yonder Alonso and Indians agreed to two-year, $16 million con...
Wed Sep 27 201705:571B Yonder Alonso hit 27th home run of season, two-run shot in fo...
Tue Sep 26 201705:481B Yonder Alonso homered against former team for second time thi...
Sat Aug 26 201704:551B Yonder Alonso continued to be solid acquisition for Mariners ...
Tue Aug 22 201702:551B Yonder Alonso extended hitting streak to eight games with sin...
Thu Aug 17 201704:551B Yonder Alonso broke out of slump since joining Seattle, going...
Sun Aug 13 201703:341B Yonder Alonso, acquired Aug
Wed Aug 9 201706:011B Yonder Alonso activated Tuesday and started at first base aga...
Tue Aug 8 201721:321B Yonder Alonso officially added to Mariners' roster before Tue...
Mon Aug 7 201702:101B Yonder Alonso traded to Seattle Mariners in exchange for OF B...
Mon Aug 7 201702:091B Yonder Alonso acquired from Athletics for minor league OF Boo...
Mon Aug 7 201702:091B Yonder Alonso acquired by Seattle Mariners from Oakland Athle...
Mon Aug 7 201700:15Mariners obtain All-Star 1B Alonso from Athletics
Sun Aug 6 201723:53MLB notebook: Mariners acquire Alonso from A's
Mon Jul 31 201703:061B Yonder Alonso hit solo walk-off home run with one out in 12th...
Wed Jul 19 201706:131B Yonder Alonso named A's recipient of 2017 Heart and Hustle Aw...
Sat Jul 15 201703:421B Yonder Alonso hit 21st home run of season on Friday night in ...
Wed Jul 12 201701:411B Yonder Alonso, born in Cuba and raised in Miami, one of All-S...
Sun Jul 9 201704:101B Yonder Alonso, who will be Athletics' lone representative in ...
2017 Games by Position
1B135
DH1
PH13
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 04:28:55