Detail: Justin Holiday

TeamBullsPositionSGDepth 2nd at SGCollegeWashington
Height6-6Weight185Birthday1989-04-05Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2018Bulls115415734.39212972.41281575422134714.274.912.001.1820.36433:54
2017Knicks8223353843.31668082.50976292251026531197.672.741.240.7930.37819:59
2016Tot538822838.60273772.973623990563219204.511.701.060.6040.35814:35
2016Bulls276415541.29222781.482617663451915126.522.331.670.7040.55618:53
2016Hawks26247332.8851050.001063271113482.421.040.420.5000.15410:06
2015Warriors599123538.72374582.22352547348401204.311.240.810.6780.20311:09
201376ers9164833.336875.0044214153604.671.561.670.3330.66715:47
Total NBA214482120639.9715719978.89200132145624315372466.172.131.140.7150.33616:45
2018Preseason6347744.161313100.00191003016112416.675.002.671.8330.33326:55
2018 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue9521150841.50688580.30895761981086228216.062.081.130.6490.29116:26
RV Current7320751440.35698778.94915721961035925227.872.691.420.8090.34720:57
RotoValue9521652041.50708780.30915902021106328226.212.131.160.6640.29816:51

2018 Game Log

NovemberFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2017-11-11@ SA11010.00000.00134221124:34
2017-11-10v Ind61154.55000.002143410030:27
2017-11-07@ Tor41136.365771.432153400031:40
2017-11-04v NO72035.001250.003189131143:18
2017-11-03@ Orl71258.3333100.002192120028:49
2017-11-01@ Mia31520.001250.00296210037:33
Total287935.44101471.431278271492232:44
OctoberFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2017-10-28v OKC41625.00010.003115210131:39
2017-10-26v Atl41136.363560.0021310000037:00
2017-10-24@ Cle81747.065683.334254111136:31
2017-10-21v SA51827.7822100.003154310236:26
2017-10-19@ Tor51631.2511100.004154211134:53
Total267833.33111573.33167927842535:18

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Jul 8 201518:51Holiday agreed to terms on contract with Hawks
Wed Jul 1 201518:10Holiday did not receive qualifying offer from Warriors
Wed Jul 1 201511:15Holiday averaged 4.3 points (39% FG, 32% 3Pt, 82% FT), 0.6 three...
Mon Jun 29 201521:22Holiday did not receive qualifying offer from Warriors
Fri Apr 24 201510:53Holiday hasn't made playoff appearance after first three games a...
Fri Apr 10 201508:41Holiday came off bench for 10 minutes in Thursday's game against...
Mon Mar 23 201522:29Holiday will head back to bench for Monday's game against Wizard...
Thu Mar 19 201502:09Holiday had five points, five assists, three rebounds, one block...
Wed Mar 18 201521:12Holiday will start Wednesday's game against Hawks
Tue Mar 17 201515:45Coach Steve Kerr said he's leaning toward using Holiday as inter...
Sat Mar 14 201500:11Holiday posted 23 points, three rebounds, one assist, one steal,...
Fri Mar 13 201514:22Holiday will get start at shooting guard Friday
Wed Feb 4 201504:28Holiday has averaged just six minutes per game in previous four ...
Sat Jan 10 201509:16Holiday scored 14 points (6-of-8 FG, 1-of-2 3Pt) in 18 minutes i...
Tue Jan 6 201507:15Holiday scored 12 points (4-of-6 FG, 2-of-3 3Pt, 2-of-4 FT) with...
Fri Dec 26 201408:00Holiday had double-digit minutes for third straight game Thursda...
Wed Dec 24 201408:30Holiday scored 11 points (3-of-6 FG, 2-of-4 3Pt, 3-of-3 FT) with...
Tue Dec 23 201401:33Holiday scored 18 points (7-12 FG, 3-7 3P, 1-1 FT) with three re...
Sun Nov 16 201404:59Holiday returned from one-game D-League assignment and got 10 mi...
Fri Nov 14 201415:39Holiday assigned to Santa Cruz Warriors of NBA D-League Friday
Copyright © 2017 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Fri 17-Nov-2017 16:12:46