Detail: Willie Reed

TeamClippersPositionCDepth 2nd at CCollegeSaint Louis
Height6-11Weight245Birthday1990-05-16Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2017Heat7116228556.84498855.681374332261847235.274.680.370.2540.66214:31
2016Nets397613357.14305554.5501821221063084.673.130.260.1540.76910:55
Total NBA11023841856.947914355.241556454362477315.054.130.330.2180.70013:14
2018Preseason581457.1491181.82025800005.001.600.000.0000.00010:16
2018 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue717814255.10274758.82218614716923102.622.070.230.1270.3236:51
RotoValue7115427955.10549258.823366289321845195.154.070.450.2500.63413:28

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Aug 700:14Clippers C Reed arrested on battery charge
Sat Oct 17 201512:38Nets' Reed out 6-8 weeks after thumb surgery
Thu Oct 8 201516:54Reed (quadriceps) will sit out Thursday's preseason game against...
Mon Oct 5 201512:23Reed (quad) will skip Monday's preseason contest against Fenerba...
Thu Oct 1 201516:12Reed (quadriceps) held out of Thursday's practice
Wed Sep 30 201513:56Reed suffered strained right quad during Wednesday's practice
Thu Jul 9 201515:55Reed signed one-year deal with Nets on Thursday
Wed Jun 17 201514:21Reed confirmed Wednesday that he will play for Pacers' summer le...
Sun Jun 29 201415:47Kings waive D-League call-up Willie Reed
Tue Apr 8 201421:38Kings recall Willie Reed from D-League
Thu Mar 27 201412:38Sacramento Kings sign F Willie Reed
Wed Apr 17 201315:24Grizzlies officially sign Willie Reed
Sun Apr 14 201318:02Willie Reed will sign with Memphis
Copyright © 2017 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWorld, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Thu 19-Oct-2017 15:51:14