Detail: Andre Roberson

TeamThunderPositionSGDepth 5th at SGCollegeColorado
Height6-7Weight210Birthday1991-12-04Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusOut

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2018Thunder398716253.70123831.588194185464535104.974.741.181.1540.89726:35
2017Thunder7921546346.444711142.3445522403799479366.615.101.001.1901.00030:04
2016Thunder7013627449.64335461.1132337251475342184.813.590.670.7570.60022:11
2015Thunder679220145.77234847.922122825570532903.403.811.040.7910.43319:12
2014Thunder40336848.5371070.002759415191001.882.350.380.4750.2509:59
Total NBA295563116848.2012226146.7410813561188257264195644.604.030.870.8950.66122:33
2019Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00
2019 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue316413647.24163151.821615910929261995.053.460.910.8160.61921:28
RV Current318518246.66234155.3922213134393223126.784.271.251.0130.74626:58
RotoValue6416534847.24417951.8241407279746650246.354.341.151.0250.77726:59

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Nov 30 201814:56Thunder guard Andre Roberson out at least 6 more weeks
Fri Oct 5 201814:29Oklahoma City's Andre Roberson out another 2 months
Mon Sep 24 201818:57Injured Thunder defensive stopper Roberson closer to return
Thu Jul 19 201818:55AP Source: Thunder trade Anthony to Hawks, waiver likely
Mon Jul 2 201802:33On Basketball: LA will still be there for Paul George
Wed May 2 201821:05Thunder GM: Coach Billy Donovan will return next season
Wed May 2 201815:15Thunder GM: Coach Billy Donovan will return next season
Sat Apr 28 201819:07George's summer decision looms large for Thunder
Sun Apr 15 201817:19Injured Thunder guard Corey Brewer to start vs. Jazz
Fri Apr 13 201816:39Thunder guard Brewer questionable for opener against Utah
Thu Mar 1 201817:28Agent: Corey Brewer to sign with Thunder
Sun Jan 28 201818:05Thunder G Roberson expected to miss rest of season
Sun Jan 28 201817:15Thunder G Roberson expected to miss rest of season
Sun Jan 28 201816:25Thunder G Roberson expected to miss rest of season
Sat Jan 27 201821:05Thunder's Roberson taken off on stretcher with leg injury
Sat Jan 27 201819:04Oklahoma City's Roberson taken off on stretcher
Fri Jan 19 201815:09Thunder's Paul George doing it all for new team
Wed Jan 17 201820:14Lonzo Ball out vs Thunder, unlikely to play Friday either
Tue Dec 26 201703:09G Andre Roberson left game early with dislocated finger on left ...
Sat Dec 16 201701:57G/F Andre Roberson returned after missing last two games with sp...