Detail: Alex Len

TeamHawksPositionCDepth 1st at CCollegeMaryland
Height7-1Weight250Birthday1993-06-16Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2019Hawks7732064849.3814021664.81748544248627699711.095.511.120.3510.89620:03
2018Suns6921437856.6115823168.401587518822761788.517.511.190.3910.88420:13
2017Suns7723046349.6815020872.1236135104438981027.966.620.570.4941.27320:15
2016Suns7826462442.3117423972.8017035949738621459.017.621.240.4870.79523:21
2015Suns6917935350.717310470.1914324543234105746.266.580.460.4931.52222:00
2014Suns42337842.31203164.52086994418262.052.360.100.0950.4298:38
Total NBA4121240254448.74715102969.4880327525993451684135227.956.310.840.4081.00219:54
2020Preseason582927.594757.1432327112374.605.402.200.4000.60018:08
2020 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue7524848451.1913519768.3335665444752968858.885.931.000.3820.91018:57
RotoValue7526451551.1914321068.3337707472803072909.456.311.070.4070.96720:09

2020 Game Log

PreseasonFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovMin/g
2019-10-17@ Chi21020.00020.000411400424:32
2019-10-16@ NY070.00000.00009412223:10
2019-10-14@ Mia1333.33000.00131210113:57
2019-10-09v Orl1333.33000.00023101013:49
2019-10-07v NO4666.674580.002143000015:13
Total82927.594757.14323271123718:08

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Oct 723:18Milwaukee tops Chicago 122-112 despite resting Giannis
Mon Oct 722:58Milwaukee tops Chicago 122-112 despite resting Giannis
Mon Sep 3018:33Carter promises record-breaking 22nd NBA season is his last
Tue Oct 2 201818:13Trae Young shows why rebuilding Hawks could be fun to watch
Thu Sep 20 201819:15Atlanta Hawks dig in for another long slog
Thu Aug 30 201811:17Hawks sign veteran forward Thomas Robinson
Fri Aug 3 201816:50Hawks sign C Alex Len, who spent last 5 years with Suns
Wed Jun 27 201821:31AP source: Suns won't re-sign Len, Payton; free $10 million
Wed Dec 6 201704:13C Alex Len had 14 points and seven rebounds in Tuesday's 126-113...
Tue Dec 5 201705:19C Alex Len returned after missing one game with ankle sprain
Sun Dec 3 201704:15C Alex Len (8.9 points, 9.4 rebounds per game off bench) did not...
Wed Nov 29 201704:14C Alex Len admittedly frustrated with recent lack of playing tim...
Wed Nov 29 201704:14C Alex Len grabbed career-high 18 rebounds to go along with 13 p...
Thu Nov 16 201712:45C Alex Len had 21 points and 13 rebounds for Phoenix (4-9), whic...
Thu Oct 26 201705:58C Alex Len (13 points, 13 rebounds) and Tyler Ulis (13 points, f...
Sun Oct 22 201705:02C Alex Len scored 15 points as Suns struggled on second night of...
Sat Oct 21 201705:11C Alex Len made season debut
Fri Oct 20 201704:21C Alex Len sat out Wednesday's opener against Portland because o...
Tue Sep 26 201705:56C Alex Len and Suns did not agree on rookie contract extension
Mon Apr 10 201706:36C Alex Len had 14 points and 10 rebounds Sunday in Suns' win ove...