Detail: CJ McCollum

TeamTrailblazersPositionSGCollegeLehigh
Height6-3Weight190Birthday1991-09-19Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2020Trailblazers62549121245.3012316475.00174139525426846395522.504.104.320.7420.62935:57
2019Trailblazers70571124345.9415919282.81167146828220755286420.974.032.960.7860.40033:56
2018Trailblazers81667150544.3220925083.60189173232127277359921.383.963.360.9510.43236:05
2017Trailblazers80692144148.0226829491.16185183728928572427622.963.613.560.9000.52534:57
2016Trailblazers80641143144.7918722682.74197166625934197239120.823.244.261.2120.28734:45
2015Trailblazers6215936543.56517369.8655424916443806.841.471.030.6940.12915:42
2014Trailblazers387417841.57233467.6530201482714205.291.260.710.3680.05312:31
Total NBA4733353737545.461020123382.7399787231544146440417738518.443.263.100.8540.37430:46
2021Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Aug 1203:33Analysis: Lillard has enough motivation for his playoff push
Fri Jul 3120:36McCollum, Lillard help Blazers get past Memphis in OT
Mon Oct 15 201814:11Lillard, McCollum look to erase last season's playoff exit
Mon Sep 24 201819:08Blazers look to shake off last season's disappointing end
Sun Apr 22 201817:49Blazers' overall good season ends on a disappointing note
Tue Apr 17 201802:10Blazers seek tie vs Pelicans, Raptors aim for rare 2-0 lead
Mon Apr 16 201820:50Rajon Rondo has a knack for performing in the playoffs
Mon Apr 16 201818:40Blazers seek tie vs Pelicans, Raptors aim for rare 2-0 lead
Fri Apr 13 201816:39Lillard likes matchup but knows Pelicans are dangerous
Tue Feb 20 201820:09Blazers hope for another post-All-Star break revival
Sat Dec 23 201717:38NBA roundup: Clippers overcome Harden, Rockets
Sun Dec 17 201722:46NBA roundup: Knicks spoil Anthony's return to MSG
Fri Dec 15 201700:59NBA roundup: George gets win in return to Indiana
Thu Oct 26 201718:23NBA roundup: James makes point in Cavs' victory
Mon Jul 25 201615:15Blazers sign McCollum to $106M extension
Fri Apr 22 201611:18Blazers G McCollum named NBA's Most Improved
Tue Oct 13 201514:39McCollum overcame 6-21 shooting night to finish with 16 points, ...
Fri Oct 9 201503:35McCollum contributed 19 points (7-13 FG, 4-6 FT), five assists, ...
Wed Sep 30 201514:21McCollum had team option exercised by Blazers on Wednesday
Fri Aug 28 201514:52C.J. McCollum: Seems In line To Start At Shooting Guard