Detail: Robinson Canó

TeamMetsPosition2BDepth 1st at 2B
Height6-0Weight210Birthday1982-10-22
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019Mets107390100280132463900253530.256.307.428.321
2018Mariners8031094220103445000322420.303.374.471.375
2017Mariners150592166330232799710498430.280.338.453.343
2016Mariners16165519533239210710301478850.298.350.533.376
2015Mariners1566241793412113827926435340.287.334.446.351
2014Mariners15759518737214077821036120630.314.382.454.360
2013Yankees16060519041027081107716516650.314.383.516.383
2012Yankees16162719648133010594326110720.313.379.550.394
2011Yankees1596231884672801041188238111280.302.349.533.372
2010Yankees160626200413290103109325714850.319.381.534.387
2009Yankees1616372044822501038557302340.320.352.520.370
2008Yankees159597162353140707224263551.271.304.410.307
2007Yankees160617189417190939745395841.306.353.488.359
2006Yankees122482165411150627852183251.342.364.525.381
2005Yankees132522155344140786213161337.297.316.458.333
Total MLB2185850225705623332422123412725138607111846110.302.352.490.362
2020Spring82063000160010000.300.333.450.340
2020 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus108414111261142535310333530.268.327.432.334
Marcel102404109251143535321363530.268.333.441.341
RotoValue119444119280132595521373631.268.331.423.332
Steamer117463126281180616610350500.272.330.454.342
ZiPS933469023090403900250400.260.317.405.318

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2020-03-11v StL2B321000110000000.667.6671.000.717
2020-03-10@ Hou2B310000020000000.333.333.333.300
2020-03-08v Hou2B321000010000000.667.6671.000.717
2020-03-07v Was2B300000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-03-05@ StL2B300000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-03-03v Mia2B200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2020-03-01v WasDH211000020000000.500.5001.000.625
2020-02-28v StLDH100000000010000.000.500.000.350
Total2063000160010000.300.333.450.340

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu May 711:04This Date in Baseball
Mon Oct 21 201909:40This Date in Baseball
Sun Oct 20 201909:40This Date in Baseball
Thu Oct 17 201917:54This Date in Baseball
Sun Sep 29 201919:14Atlanta-N.Y. Mets Runs
Sat Sep 28 201922:03Atlanta-N.Y. Mets Runs
Thu Sep 26 201922:12Miami-N.Y. Mets Runs
Wed Sep 25 201922:12Miami-N.Y. Mets Runs
Fri Sep 20 201922:31N.Y. Mets-Cincinnati Runs
Wed Sep 18 201919:08N.Y. Mets-Colorado Runs
Tue Sep 17 201923:49N.Y. Mets-Colorado Runs
Tue Sep 17 201900:08N.Y. Mets-Colorado Runs
Sun Sep 15 201922:37L.A. Dodgers-N.Y. Mets Runs
Sat Sep 14 201922:07L.A. Dodgers-N.Y. Mets Runs
Fri Sep 13 201922:46L.A. Dodgers-N.Y. Mets Runs
Thu Sep 12 201916:56Arizona-N.Y. Mets Runs
Tue Sep 10 201922:29Arizona-N.Y. Mets Runs
Mon Sep 9 201922:12Arizona-N.Y. Mets Runs
Sun Sep 8 201917:51Philadelphia-N.Y. Mets Runs
Fri Sep 6 201923:00Philadelphia-N.Y. Mets Runs
2019 Games by Position
2B99
DH2
PH7