Detail: Giannis Antetokounmpo

TeamBucksPositionPFDepth 1st at PF
Height6-11Weight222Birthday1994-12-06Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2018Bucks3304862.50151978.95075211161225.007.003.672.0000.33326:55
2017Bucks80656125952.1047161276.964918327004341311517022.908.755.421.6371.88735:34
2016Bucks80513101350.6429640972.37281350612345941136216.887.654.311.1751.41335:18
2015Bucks8138378049.1025734774.06710305422077385012.726.692.560.9011.04931:22
2014Bucks7717341841.3913820268.3241525339150606106.824.401.950.7790.79224:38
Total NBA3211755351849.891177158974.0712548122214114736441113414.996.903.571.1341.28031:44
2018Preseason2132454.17141877.7814110825120.505.004.001.0002.50024:55
2018 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue80557107751.6737148876.103815246403591021125118.967.964.461.2661.39634:32
RotoValue80557107751.6737148876.103815246403591021125118.967.964.461.2661.39634:32

2018 Game Log

OctoberFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2017-10-21v Por2450.00000.0004000005:16
2017-10-20v Cle152268.184666.670348831138:32
2017-10-18@ Bos132259.09111384.6203713330136:56
Total304862.50151978.95075211161226:55

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Oct 1914:03NBA roundup: Bucks spoil Celtics' emotional home opener
Thu Aug 1015:28Harley-Davidson riding with Bucks' jerseys
Tue Apr 1100:01NBA roundup: Celtics win, move ahead of Cavs
Mon Sep 19 201615:15Bucks, Antetokounmpo agree to 4-year extension worth $100M
Fri Jun 10 201614:25Bucks approve Antetokounmpo's request to play for Greece
Tue Oct 13 201514:14Antetokounmpo will not play Tuesday against Cavaliers
Thu Oct 1 201521:33Antetokounmpo looking to add three-point shot to arsenal
Tue Sep 15 201514:34Antetokounmpo had 12 points and 17 rebounds in Greece's 73-71 lo...
Wed Aug 12 201510:01Antetokounmpo could occasionally matchup at center this season
Sat Aug 1 201512:56Antetokounmpo had 22 points, eights rebounds, three steals and t...
Mon May 11 201514:57Antetokounmpo plans to add strength
Tue May 5 201517:29Antetokounmpo showed improvement in second NBA season, averaging...
Sat May 2 201514:47Antetokounmpo suspended for one game next season for knocking ov...
Thu Apr 30 201520:44Antetokounmpo ejected from Thursday's Game 6 against Bulls after...
Tue Apr 21 201508:29Antetokounmpo stuffed stat sheet in Game 2 against Bulls
Wed Apr 15 201518:52Antetokounmpo will rest most of second half
Sun Apr 12 201517:45Antetokounmpo provided 13 points (6-14 FG, 0-2 3Pt, 1-3 FT), nin...
Fri Apr 10 201522:40Antetokounmpo (coach's decision) returned to starting lineup and...
Fri Apr 10 201511:57Antetokounmpo will return to starting lineup Friday against Knic...
Thu Apr 9 201514:58Antetokounmpo expected to play Friday
Copyright © 2017 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Sat 21-Oct-2017 20:56:18